The Grand Finals 2016: prime contests

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Community #1 Posted 09 March 2016 - 04:14 PM

Sergeant

• Content Team
  • 0 battles
Come display your skills and win multiple goodies and peripherals!

Full news text

Frankie_1 #2 Posted 10 March 2016 - 12:45 AM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 21250 battles
  • [_RA_] _RA_

Hi

This is a message to both of the EU finalst teams that make it to The Grand Finals 2016, and to any team that might make it on a wildcard ticket to the event.

I am looking for a team who would like me to make a 30 second video to enter into the video competition associated with this event, featuring your clan ! I'd do this for you for free of course: in exchange I'd enter the video in the competition.

You should know that in real life I am a professional Machinamatographer. I have made 'virtual video' inside game environments for Intel, Microsoft, Comcast, Reebok, NCR and many other blue chip / household name companies. You will be in safe hands! Incidentally, I have also been a previous winner of WoT video competitions: see here for example: Inspired by Fury.

If you're one of the finalist clans and you'd like me to create a video for you, please get in touch with me - sooner rather than later - and we can talk in more detail.

Frankie_1

KillersHaveBrain #3 Posted 11 March 2016 - 09:20 PM

Private

• Player
  • 3841 battles
  • [STLT] STLT

View PostFrankie_1, on 10 March 2016 - 12:45 AM, said:

Hi

This is a message to both of the EU finalst teams that make it to The Grand Finals 2016, and to any team that might make it on a wildcard ticket to the event.

I am looking for a team who would like me to make a 30 second video to enter into the video competition associated with this event, featuring your clan ! I'd do this for you for free of course: in exchange I'd enter the video in the competition.