Jump to content


get eu server and russ servers together


  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

__Putin #1 Posted 14 March 2016 - 04:52 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 16021 battles
  • 1
  • [RUSDE] RUSDE
  • Member since:
    04-10-2012
why we canot play with russian servers get them connected together with eu pls ! do some work !!!!

Nishi_Kinuyo #2 Posted 14 March 2016 - 07:00 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 7762 battles
  • 4,263
  • [GUP] GUP
  • Member since:
    05-28-2011


Wayneable #3 Posted 14 March 2016 - 07:13 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 43656 battles
  • 2,009
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    06-26-2011
upqjk.gif

rsanders5 #4 Posted 14 March 2016 - 07:40 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 26428 battles
  • 506
  • Member since:
    01-09-2013
Why?

Send__nUdes #5 Posted 14 March 2016 - 07:51 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 14809 battles
  • 312
  • Member since:
    06-05-2013

 

 

View Postrsanders5, on 14 March 2016 - 08:40 PM, said:

Why?

 

Maybe he wants to have same nice missions like RU server has.



Laatikkomafia #6 Posted 14 March 2016 - 08:11 PM

    Brigadier

  • Beta Tester
  • 21973 battles
  • 4,360
  • [ELC-P] ELC-P
  • Member since:
    12-27-2010
Do you think it would be a good idea to have even LESS communication than we have now?

Do you think it would be fun, if the whole chat is spammed with Russian nonsense, that only they understand?

There is a server where this is already happening. It is called test server. It is full of Russian players teamkilling EU players. Do you want it to happen in the live server too?

Shizuthink #7 Posted 14 March 2016 - 08:16 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 34751 battles
  • 758
  • [ZEON] ZEON
  • Member since:
    05-19-2013

View PostGhousT666, on 14 March 2016 - 03:52 PM, said:

why we canot play with russian servers get them connected together with eu pls ! do some work !!!!

 

Where is the benefit in this?

Y_O_L_0 #8 Posted 15 March 2016 - 04:21 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 19898 battles
  • 907
  • [FUSED] FUSED
  • Member since:
    12-27-2012

View PostGhousT666, on 14 March 2016 - 03:52 PM, said:

why we canot play with russian servers get them connected together with eu pls ! do some work !!!!

 

RU, EU and US is connected together in the Test Server. So when the next testing will be active, you can download the Common Test Client and then play there, you have 95% Russian players, 4% European and 1% American. Also, on the Test Server you have endless credits (almost endless, you have 100 billion credits, but good luck spending that amount) and you have something like 12.000 gold.

Voen_Sveta #9 Posted 15 March 2016 - 04:31 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 39671 battles
  • 401
  • Member since:
    11-06-2015

very bad idea.

if you want to play on RU cluster because of some reason,

you can simply download RU client, or even use multicluster mod,

and play on RU3 server, located in Dusseldorf, Germany.

you'll have normal ping and all RU cluster missions and things.



WaffleTiger #10 Posted 15 March 2016 - 04:35 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Clan Commander
  • 40804 battles
  • 1,323
  • [5REST] 5REST
  • Member since:
    11-02-2011
Trolling.

Monster014 #11 Posted 22 March 2016 - 07:55 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 6234 battles
  • 213
  • [LVPPD] LVPPD
  • Member since:
    01-12-2014

View PostY_O_L_0, on 15 March 2016 - 04:21 PM, said:

 

RU, EU and US is connected together in the Test Server. So when the next testing will be active, you can download the Common Test Client and then play there, you have 95% Russian players, 4% European and 1% American. Also, on the Test Server you have endless credits (almost endless, you have 100 billion credits, but good luck spending that amount) and you have something like 12.000 gold.

 

i usaly spend all the credits on TS, at least i did on 9.0 one... 

Strappster #12 Posted 22 March 2016 - 12:31 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 24905 battles
  • 9,648
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    10-20-2015
Seems that there's already a number of Russian players on the EU servers, judging from the cyrillic text coming up in chat during every other battle I was playing at the weekend. I'm not sure how much of it was, "you're in my line of fire, please move" but judging from the amount of team damage I saw, it might as well have been.

b0d #13 Posted 23 March 2016 - 06:38 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 20080 battles
  • 3,909
  • Member since:
    05-22-2015

They could phase it in, have a small selection of servers, encourage everyone to speak a collective language.

 

How to sign language on the net?



b0d #14 Posted 23 March 2016 - 06:40 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 20080 battles
  • 3,909
  • Member since:
    05-22-2015
I liked playing Arma 2 on russian servers when Iw as in asia (no asian ones) because they would talk NON STOP in the global chat, which usually got a boot in western servers.  They would talk about all sorts of things, even about the game being played.  Wahey, some form of communication between cavemen (gamers not russians)  Ugh.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users