Jump to content


accidentally invited someone to clan


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

DaGold_Risk #1 Posted 21 March 2016 - 05:51 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 32850 battles
  • 5
  • [TFUK] TFUK
  • Member since:
    03-10-2013
So yeah as the tittle says accidentally invited someone by mistake into the clan, is there a way in which i can delete the invite, or d i just have to wait 3 days until it expires ? 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users