Jump to content


[0.9.20.1.3] InBattle WN8 Calculator (20/11/2017)


  • Please log in to reply
348 replies to this topic

WOT_Avenger #1 Posted 25 March 2016 - 10:48 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 46578 battles
  • 186
  • [CRY-X] CRY-X
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012

*
POPULAR

 

 

Description:

 

This mod shows you current WN8 in-battle. There are 8 options to choose from, depending what do you need.
Be sure before you download one of the configurations, download first the Default Config, otherwise will not work.
Moving the mod is simple, hold the left Ctrl and drag it where you want.

 


 

 


 

Configurations:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Installation Instructions:
 
• Important! •
1) Download the Default Config from the top of the post.
2) Extract it.
3) Copy mods folder and paste it to World of Tanks game directory.
 
To use one of the configurations extract it copy and paste the configs folder into mods folder.

 


 

 

Attention!! Expected Tank Values updated automatically from XVM.

 

Modification Author: Ekspoint
Configurations Editor: WOT_Avenger


Edited by WOT_Avenger, Yesterday, 08:23 PM.


LUJ0 #2 Posted 25 March 2016 - 11:00 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 9251 battles
  • 835
  • Member since:
    03-01-2013
This wn8 for playing tank or general wn8 for user?

WOT_Avenger #3 Posted 25 March 2016 - 11:11 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 46578 battles
  • 186
  • [CRY-X] CRY-X
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012

View PostLUJ0, on 26 March 2016 - 12:00 AM, said:

This wn8 for playing tank or general wn8 for user?

 

Is WN8 live calculation during the battle

Ma7rix #4 Posted 26 March 2016 - 08:41 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 52789 battles
  • 242
  • [TSOP] TSOP
  • Member since:
    11-22-2012
is this the one from russian forum? its still sometimes disappearing, not so often as earlier

Edited by Ma7rix, 26 March 2016 - 08:41 AM.


WOT_Avenger #5 Posted 26 March 2016 - 11:26 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 46578 battles
  • 186
  • [CRY-X] CRY-X
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012

View PostMa7rix, on 26 March 2016 - 09:41 AM, said:

is this the one from russian forum? its still sometimes disappearing, not so often as earlier

 

Yes is from the russian forum.If it randomly disappears press left alt+1 for it to reappear

Dark_Knight_MiX_RUS #6 Posted 27 March 2016 - 03:00 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    11-28-2015
Good:)

Ma7rix #7 Posted 28 March 2016 - 09:53 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 52789 battles
  • 242
  • [TSOP] TSOP
  • Member since:
    11-22-2012

View PostWOT_Avenger, on 26 March 2016 - 11:26 PM, said:

 

Yes is from the russian forum.If it randomly disappears press left alt+1 for it to reappear

 

thanks

panteror #8 Posted 29 March 2016 - 06:12 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 35368 battles
  • 487
  • [1D6] 1D6
  • Member since:
    10-14-2012

Hi,
I have a bug with this mod, when i died i can't press escape to quit the game, the popup does'nt show.

I need to press L-control to show my minimap, and then i can press escape.
Without this mod, no problem at all, Press Escape when i want.

Here my config file, I set KEY_NONE..

 

Spoiler

 



Quaksen #9 Posted 29 March 2016 - 06:15 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 23692 battles
  • 1,265
  • [2PDD] 2PDD
  • Member since:
    03-29-2013

View Postpanteror, on 29 March 2016 - 05:12 PM, said:

Hi,
I have a bug with this mod, when i died i can't press escape to quit the game, the popup does'nt show.

I need to press L-control to show my minimap, and then i can press escape.
Without this mod, no problem at all, Press Escape when i want.

Here my config file, I set KEY_NONE..

 

Spoiler

 

The control/escape thing is a World of Tanks issue, confirmed by Storm himself.

http://ritastatusrep...32016-qa-storm/



panteror #10 Posted 29 March 2016 - 06:31 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 35368 battles
  • 487
  • [1D6] 1D6
  • Member since:
    10-14-2012

View PostQuaksen, on 29 March 2016 - 06:15 PM, said:

The control/escape thing is a World of Tanks issue, confirmed by Storm himself.

http://ritastatusrep...32016-qa-storm/

 

ok thanks

WOT_Avenger #11 Posted 31 March 2016 - 07:44 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 46578 battles
  • 186
  • [CRY-X] CRY-X
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012

.


Edited by WOT_Avenger, 10 May 2016 - 10:38 PM.


WOT_Avenger #12 Posted 01 April 2016 - 09:42 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 46578 battles
  • 186
  • [CRY-X] CRY-X
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012

Update 01/04/2016:

• align X and Y on "text": has returned back


Edited by WOT_Avenger, 31 May 2017 - 07:31 AM.


obaidbd #13 Posted 01 April 2016 - 10:14 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 35935 battles
  • 199
  • [SPIKE] SPIKE
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013
Looks nice and exactly what i was looking for, many thanks for sharing, nice work :)

Jumping_Turtle #14 Posted 02 April 2016 - 11:58 AM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 53818 battles
  • 4,594
  • [CNUT] CNUT
  • Member since:
    10-15-2013

View PostWOT_Avenger, on 25 March 2016 - 10:48 PM, said:

Warning: WN8 expected tank values updating automatically.

 

So when the Sentinel gets updated at WNEfficiency it also starts working with the mod automaticly ?

Mesa_Verde #15 Posted 02 April 2016 - 01:45 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 22225 battles
  • 83
  • Member since:
    08-29-2014

Anyone has a link to mod like OMNI normal standard config or some other multi hot log with wn8 and damage log?

It is disabled now in their mod pack and the version 2 is available for download and it is useless because it doesn't have the name of the enemy tank and estimated reload time.



WOT_Avenger #16 Posted 03 April 2016 - 04:05 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 46578 battles
  • 186
  • [CRY-X] CRY-X
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012

View PostHumping_Turtle, on 02 April 2016 - 12:58 PM, said:

 

So when the Sentinel gets updated at WNEfficiency it also starts working with the mod automaticly ?

 

yes

MacNTu #17 Posted 03 April 2016 - 05:48 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7256 battles
  • 12
  • [RYNO] RYNO
  • Member since:
    09-29-2013

why don't works in replays?

 

Thanks



WOT_Avenger #18 Posted 03 April 2016 - 06:25 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 46578 battles
  • 186
  • [CRY-X] CRY-X
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012

View PostMacNTu, on 03 April 2016 - 07:48 PM, said:

why don't works in replays?

 

Thanks

i checked it and works fine.try to redownload the default config and replace mod_calculator_rankings_battle.pyc


Edited by WOT_Avenger, 03 April 2016 - 06:25 PM.


MacNTu #19 Posted 03 April 2016 - 07:08 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7256 battles
  • 12
  • [RYNO] RYNO
  • Member since:
    09-29-2013

View PostWOT_Avenger, on 03 April 2016 - 05:25 PM, said:

i checked it and works fine.try to redownload the default config and replace mod_calculator_rankings_battle.pyc

 

thanks so much! :)

it works very well.



rage_against_tomatoes #20 Posted 05 April 2016 - 07:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 28534 battles
  • 17
  • [STRNK] STRNK
  • Member since:
    04-20-2013

Hi,

Is it possible to link two configurations ?

For example, WN8 EFF with NooBool config ?

I could see my live calculation and what badge i can get during battle.

Thanks in advance.






7 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 6 guests, 1 anonymous users