Jump to content


[1.7.0.1] SpotMessanger v1.4.5 (14.12.2019)

imspotted spot messages sixth sense mod

  • Please log in to reply
105 replies to this topic

Chirimen #41 Posted 15 July 2017 - 09:45 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015

View PostMa7rix, on 15 July 2017 - 08:13 AM, said:

FYI download link doesnt work "
Not Found"

 

sorry, now download link is fixed.

Chirimen #42 Posted 22 July 2017 - 05:04 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015
repackaging for WoT version 0.9.19.1.1

Chirimen #43 Posted 16 August 2017 - 01:42 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015
repackaging for WoT version 0.9.19.1.2

Willster419_NA #44 Posted 31 August 2017 - 08:14 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 57 battles
  • 724
  • Member since:
    02-25-2017
nvm, thx for update

Edited by Willster419_NA, 31 August 2017 - 09:15 PM.


Chirimen #45 Posted 31 August 2017 - 05:29 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015

new release 1.3.0 for WoT version 0.9.20.0

download link is in the first post.

 

changes:

  • add to BattleType "Training", "EpicRandom", "EpicRandomTraining"


Chirimen #46 Posted 19 October 2017 - 11:43 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015

new release 1.3.1 for WoT version 0.9.20.1

download link is in the first post.

 

changes:

  • change default config, reload hot key is disabled


cricketwes #47 Posted 21 October 2017 - 10:43 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 31079 battles
  • 57
  • [CIRC] CIRC
  • Member since:
    12-08-2012
Need a bit of guidance in changing the config! I would like it so the mod doesn't work in random and grand battles. What would I need to edit in the config so the spotted messages only show in clan/team game modes?

Chirimen #48 Posted 21 October 2017 - 01:41 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015

View Postcricketwes, on 21 October 2017 - 10:43 AM, said:

Need a bit of guidance in changing the config! I would like it so the mod doesn't work in random and grand battles. What would I need to edit in the config so the spotted messages only show in clan/team game modes?

 

copy config-sample2.xml to config.xml.

config-sample2.xml is example for disabled in random and grand battles.

 

"BattleTypeParameter" without "CommandOrder" means nothing to do.

 



cricketwes #49 Posted 23 October 2017 - 11:12 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 31079 battles
  • 57
  • [CIRC] CIRC
  • Member since:
    12-08-2012
Thanks! Should have checked all the configs :D

Chirimen #50 Posted 26 October 2017 - 01:46 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015
repackaging for WoT version 0.9.20.1.1

Chirimen #51 Posted 05 November 2017 - 11:23 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015
repackaging for WoT version 0.9.20.1.2

Chirimen #52 Posted 17 November 2017 - 11:56 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015
repackaging for WoT version 0.9.20.1.3

Chirimen #53 Posted 29 November 2017 - 11:45 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015
repackaging for WoT version 0.9.20.1.4

locorebelde #54 Posted 10 December 2017 - 05:23 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 28265 battles
  • 649
  • [NEURO] NEURO
  • Member since:
    02-19-2013
Hi, I install your mod, but when I'm spurred, I only get the Help option in the chat, but not the: An enemy has spotted me at {pos}. Does the mod have a fault ?, I have only tested this mod and they do not appear.

Chirimen #55 Posted 13 December 2017 - 03:03 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015
repackaging for WoT version 0.9.21.0

Edited by Chirimen, 13 December 2017 - 03:03 PM.


Chirimen #56 Posted 13 December 2017 - 03:10 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015

View Postlocorebelde, on 10 December 2017 - 05:23 PM, said:

Hi, I install your mod, but when I'm spurred, I only get the Help option in the chat, but not the: An enemy has spotted me at {pos}. Does the mod have a fault ?, I have only tested this mod and they do not appear.

 

in default settings, this mod send chat message to only platoon for prevent behavior spam.

please edit config.xml as you like.



Chirimen #57 Posted 16 December 2017 - 11:04 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015
repackaging for WoT version 0.9.21.0.1

Willster419_NA #58 Posted 19 December 2017 - 07:30 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 57 battles
  • 724
  • Member since:
    02-25-2017

Hi Chirimen, I have another error report for you.

 

Some of my users have reported that if you install this mod, and go into battle with the selected battleType, but NOT the selected tank, it does not allow you to load into battle. Here is what I mean. Let's say this is my configuration:

Spoiler

or, if you would like the xml files directly:

https://www.file-upl...config.xml.html

Spoiler

At this point, it will display help!, etc. for several battle types (including proving ground), and for all tank classes except LT

 

With this configuration, here is what happens when I load my T2 light tank into a proving ground battle: (not my screenshot obviously, but the same point)

https://picload.org/..._there.png.html

(In loading screen, cannot enter battle)

Here is the python log with debug output (thx for output in log btw):

Spoiler

 

Thank you for an awesome mod, I hope this error can be fixed :)

 

Willster419


Edited by Willster419_NA, 19 December 2017 - 07:35 PM.


Chirimen #59 Posted 21 December 2017 - 12:45 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015

Hi Willster, thanks for your bug report, nice feedback.

I'll investigate from now.



Chirimen #60 Posted 21 December 2017 - 01:37 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 546 battles
  • 80
  • Member since:
    02-18-2015

fix bug, new release 1.3.2

 

1.3.2:

  • for WoT version 0.9.21.0.2
  • fix bug: error when EnableVehicleType is set and current vehicle type is not included in it






Also tagged with imspotted, spot, messages, sixth sense, mod

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users