Jump to content


[1.1.0.1] Session Statistics and Battle Result Messages

Session Statistics

  • Please log in to reply
434 replies to this topic

Chimpestry #41 Posted 15 September 2016 - 11:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    11-19-2015
Thanks for the prompt update to 9.15.2 :)

ElaStonPappou #42 Posted 17 September 2016 - 11:16 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 66118 battles
  • 238
  • Member since:
    01-05-2014
Thank you very much!

AllTheChildren #43 Posted 29 September 2016 - 10:27 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 35803 battles
  • 163
  • [MOBS] MOBS
  • Member since:
    07-09-2014

Hey , I would like to habe in the ingame massages my wn8 , in what line or lines do i need to ad do i need to add

 

<font size='12' color='#FFB964'>WN8:  </font><font color='{{c:WN8}}'><b>{{WN8}}</b></font></font></textformat>"

 

?

 



lgorek #44 Posted 05 October 2016 - 10:50 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 18530 battles
  • 237
  • Member since:
    05-12-2013
wait for upadte to 0.9.16

ElaStonPappou #45 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:57 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 66118 battles
  • 238
  • Member since:
    01-05-2014

View Postlgorek, on 05 October 2016 - 11:50 AM, said:

wait for upadte to 0.9.16

 

Me too!!!

Tomonik #46 Posted 05 October 2016 - 07:06 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 15704 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

View PostAllTheChildren, on 29 September 2016 - 11:27 AM, said:

Hey , I would like to habe in the ingame massages my wn8 , in what line or lines do i need to ad do i need to add

 

WN8:  {{WN8}}"

 

?

 

 

Unfortunately not all macros are supported at In Game Battle Results. For more info you can check the wotstat file that can be found in configuration folder located at  ..\res_mods\configs\wotstat\

 

Partial updated for 0.9.16.

    Working:

      - Session Statistics

      - In Game Battle Result Messages

    Not working

      - Battle results (in Notification Center)

      - Hidden Messages (in Notification Center)

 

(Missing features will become available in future updates.)



Fully updated for 0.9.16.
 

Xeideo #47 Posted 06 October 2016 - 02:05 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Clan Diplomat
  • 36699 battles
  • 1,717
  • Member since:
    10-07-2011

Looks nice and your update is faster than YasenKrasen. I think i remove YasenKrasen and use your's for now ;)

 

Edit: OK where can i see how many Kills and how many dmg i did on 1 Day???


Edited by Xeideo, 06 October 2016 - 05:08 PM.


weeebber #48 Posted 06 October 2016 - 08:59 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 4595 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    06-02-2016

View PostXeideo, on 06 October 2016 - 01:05 PM, said:

Edit: OK where can i see how many Kills and how many dmg i did on 1 Day???

If you like getting into the gritty of it you can edit the config file (/res_mods/configs/wotstat/config.json).

Find the line with "Damage Rec" and add the following line below:

"<font color='#b34d4d'>Damage Tot:<tab>{{um.totalDmg}}  {{ui.capIcon}}</font>",

 

You will also need to add the "userMacros" a bit further down in the config (in the "userMacros" section)

"um.totalDmg" : "<font face='Consolas'>{{totalDmg:7}}</font>",

 

Try to add the total kills yourself using "{{totalFrag}}" (from the wotstat.txt file).

 


Edited by weeebber, 08 October 2016 - 10:04 AM.


Dandy2002 #49 Posted 06 October 2016 - 11:21 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 34398 battles
  • 35
  • Member since:
    09-12-2012

Hi. Thanx for good job. Please upload files, that have fo be stored in: //gui/maps/icons/vehicle/

So config find file "img://gui/maps/icons/vehicle/{{vehicle-raw}}.png" and there is nothing

 

 

EDIT: Sorry, all correct, I found it in gui.pkg :)


Edited by Dandy2002, 06 October 2016 - 11:43 PM.


Swissli #50 Posted 07 October 2016 - 12:47 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 38675 battles
  • 346
  • Member since:
    08-15-2012

Is it possible to make the buttons narrower/smaller? Would be a great thing :)

 

 



Tomonik #51 Posted 07 October 2016 - 02:32 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 15704 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

View PostXeideo, on 06 October 2016 - 03:05 PM, said:

OK where can i see how many Kills and how many dmg i did on 1 Day???

 

You can use the macros {{totalFrag}} and {{totalDmg}} in the config file. Weeebber pointed a good example of how you can do it.

If you want stats for one day only, you can either manual reset every day or set at the config (line 9) "dailyAutoReset" to true.

 

 

View PostSwissli, on 07 October 2016 - 01:47 PM, said:

Is it possible to make the buttons narrower/smaller? Would be a great thing

 

I don't know if I can. I could check it but I have no time for now.



lgorek #52 Posted 07 October 2016 - 07:09 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 18530 battles
  • 237
  • Member since:
    05-12-2013
Why my info looks like this one only half is good. ??

Attached Files

  • Attached File   shot_031.jpg   32.54K


Tomonik #53 Posted 07 October 2016 - 09:54 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 15704 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

View Postlgorek, on 07 October 2016 - 08:09 PM, said:

Why my info looks like this one only half is good. ??

 

In order to work everything properly you should use English client. Please read "Useful info" at first post. For more details you can also see few posts above like here.



Ganymed_II #54 Posted 08 October 2016 - 10:22 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 76553 battles
  • 16
  • [SPIKE] SPIKE
  • Member since:
    06-08-2012

Hi,

 

It seems it is too complicated for me to install this correctly. Can someone please help? I want to use the non xvm-version.

My problem seem to be where to put the "configs" folder. In the zip file it is shown like this (folder level view):

 

- 9.16

       - scripts

               - etc ...

- configs

 

In reality I need only to copy the "mod_stat.pyc" (that's clear, just in the mods folder) and the "configs" folder. But that seems to be my problem. Really on the same folder level than the 9.16 folder?

Seems like I'm just blind on this Saturday but I can't get it to work.

 

 

 



Tomonik #55 Posted 08 October 2016 - 11:59 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 15704 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

View Postbarni56, on 08 October 2016 - 11:22 AM, said:

It seems it is too complicated for me to install this correctly. Can someone please help? I want to use the non xvm-version.

 

Just copy folder "res_mods" from the compressed file to the main WoT directory.

(Alternatively copy the folders "0.9.16" and "configs" from the compressed file to the res_mods folder of the main WoT directory.)



ElaStonPappou #56 Posted 08 October 2016 - 07:35 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 66118 battles
  • 238
  • Member since:
    01-05-2014

Hello Tomonik and thanks for ur great mod!

I have a problem, don't have the button to go back to general stats.

Can u please tell me a solution?

Attached Files

  • Attached File   shot_022.jpg   74.28K


Tomonik #57 Posted 08 October 2016 - 08:35 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 15704 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

View PostElaStonPappou, on 08 October 2016 - 08:35 PM, said:

I have a problem, don't have the button to go back to general stats.

 

Unfortunately it's a known issue. I hope it will be fixed soon.


Edited by Tomonik, 08 October 2016 - 08:38 PM.


lgorek #58 Posted 09 October 2016 - 10:41 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 18530 battles
  • 237
  • Member since:
    05-12-2013

View PostTomonik, on 07 October 2016 - 09:54 PM, said:

 

In order to work everything properly you should use English client. Please read "Useful info" at first post. For more details you can also see few posts above like here.

 

In 0.9.15.2 everything was ok but after update it dont work.  I think something in source code is blocking. Because when im in battle i have info with everything, but when i go to garage its work only in half without img of the map and other stuff .

 



Tomonik #59 Posted 10 October 2016 - 01:41 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 15704 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

View Postlgorek, on 09 October 2016 - 11:41 PM, said:

In 0.9.15.2 everything was ok but after update it dont work.  I think something in source code is blocking. Because when im in battle i have info with everything, but when i go to garage its work only in half without img of the map and other stuff .

 

In order to work everything properly you should use English client. Please read "Useful info" at first post.

ShuraBB #60 Posted 10 October 2016 - 01:50 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 834 battles
  • 662
  • [RU_PP] RU_PP
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014

>In order to work everything properly you should use English client.

What then is it programmed? Native WN8 works fine on all clients?







Also tagged with Session Statistics

6 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 6 guests, 0 anonymous users