Jump to content


[1.5.1.0] Session Statistics and Battle Result Messages

Session Statistics

  • Please log in to reply
501 replies to this topic

Tomonik #481 Posted 18 May 2019 - 01:44 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 16309 battles
  • 155
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

Update:

  - Updated for 1.5.0.2.



ChooChooChoo #482 Posted 22 May 2019 - 02:51 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 28306 battles
  • 481
  • [SI-S] SI-S
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014

View Post_No_oN_, on 11 May 2019 - 06:15 AM, said:

what is that error ..? is posible mod error or my config.?

2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR: Traceback (most recent call last):
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "scripts/common/Lib/threading.py", line 810, in __bootstrap_inner
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "scripts/common/Lib/threading.py", line 763, in run
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "D:\Mods\World_of_Tanks\SessionStatistics\mod_stat.py", line 400, in mainLoop
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "mods/xfw/python/xfw/events.py", line 71, in <lambda>
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "res_mods/mods/xfw_packages\xvm_main\python\test.py", line 73, in BattleResultsCache_get
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "scripts/client_common/shared_utils/account_helpers/BattleResultsCache.py", line 82, in get
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "D:\Mods\World_of_Tanks\SessionStatistics\mod_stat.py", line 400, in <lambda>
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "D:\Mods\World_of_Tanks\SessionStatistics\mod_stat.py", line 375, in battleResultsCallback
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "D:\Mods\World_of_Tanks\SessionStatistics\mod_stat.py", line 989, in updateMessage
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "D:\Mods\World_of_Tanks\SessionStatistics\mod_stat.py", line 1031, in updateMessageTanks
2019-05-11 07:04:30.287: ERROR:   File "D:\Mods\World_of_Tanks\SessionStatistics\mod_stat.py", line 897, in applyMacros

 

there seems to be something missing at the end... some sort of error message...

locorebelde #483 Posted 25 May 2019 - 07:59 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 26324 battles
  • 599
  • [-BEC-] -BEC-
  • Member since:
    02-19-2013

how the classification battles are annulled?

 



Todeskult #484 Posted 03 June 2019 - 10:49 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 33840 battles
  • 1,149
  • Member since:
    07-22-2012

Hi,

I got a question: I want to have the tanks by names being as default sorting factor, i.e. tanks being listed alphabetically. I believe by default there is a number of battles. What should I change in "config.json" ?

 

There are lines:

 

"TankSortByMacro5": {
            "enable": true,
            "format": "<a href='event:statPage:TankSortByMacro5'><font size='10' color='#AC8639'><b>Tank</b></font></a>"
        },

 

and 

 

"tankSortingMacros": {
        "tankSortingMacro1":"battlesCount",
        "tankSortingMacro2":"WN8",
        "tankSortingMacro3":"winRate",
        "tankSortingMacro4":"netCredits",
        "tankSortingMacro5":"vehicle-short",

 

but I couldn't find an entry that is responsible for setting a default sorting order or sorting pattern. I'm not a coder or anything... If I put the value(s) with "5" before the "tankSortingMacro1" would it be treated as primary sorting order and work?

 



Tomonik #485 Posted 04 June 2019 - 02:19 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 16309 battles
  • 155
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

@ locorebelde

    I don't think I understood your question.

 

@ Todeskult

 

    The default sorting macro is the "tankSortingMacro1". So you can change it, e.g. you can swap 1 and 5. Just remember that you should also swap text in lines 46,62 and rearrange the line 290.

   

    Or just copy and try:

Line 46: "format": "<a href='event:statPage:TankSortByMacro1'><font size='10' color='#AC8639'><b>Tank</b></font></a>"

Line 62: "format": "<a href='event:statPage:TankSortByMacro5'><font size='10' color='#AC8639'><b>Battles</b></font></a>"

Line 272: "tankSortingMacro1":"vehicle-short",

Line 276: "tankSortingMacro5":"battlesCount",

Line 290: "<textformat leading='-1' tabstops='[28,59,112,165]'><font size='10'> {{ButtonTankSortByMacro1}}<tab>{{ButtonTankSortByMacro2}}<tab>{{ButtonTankSortByMacro3}}<tab>{{ButtonTankSortByMacro5}}<tab>{{ButtonTankSortByMacro4}}</font><font size='2'>\n </font><img src='img://../configs/wotstat/img/Icons/LineFading.png' width='225' height='1'><font size='3'>\n </font></textformat><hr>",

 

    I hope you got the logic behind those changes.


Edited by Tomonik, 04 June 2019 - 02:21 PM.


Todeskult #486 Posted 05 June 2019 - 08:48 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 33840 battles
  • 1,149
  • Member since:
    07-22-2012

Yeap, I do get the logic, just wasn't sure what is the meta with the sorting. It works now how I wanted, thanks!

 

There is however (regardless of my default sorting preferences) an issue with alphabetical sorting (see the picture), some of the tanks are listed in wrong places (not alphabetically), i.e like this Walker Buldog with short-name "M 41 90 GF" being listed at the bottom, Ru 251 being listed after letter S instead of P, "Guard" being listed amongst "S" tanks.

 

Spoiler

 



Tomonik #487 Posted 12 June 2019 - 02:36 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 16309 battles
  • 155
  • Member since:
    01-22-2013

Update:

  - Updated for 1.5.1.0.

 

@ Todeskult

Does this happen even with default config?



matok230 #488 Posted 18 June 2019 - 06:44 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 16537 battles
  • 32
  • [KIN5S] KIN5S
  • Member since:
    07-12-2013
This is great mod and I'm unhappy It's not running under last build of WoT. Thank you for your work

nrde #489 Posted 18 June 2019 - 07:23 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 23266 battles
  • 160
  • [WA-RA] WA-RA
  • Member since:
    03-18-2011

View Postmatok230, on 18 June 2019 - 06:44 AM, said:

This is great mod and I'm unhappy It's not running under last build of WoT. Thank you for your work

 

It isn't? It's running just fine on mine.

matok230 #490 Posted 18 June 2019 - 12:53 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 16537 battles
  • 32
  • [KIN5S] KIN5S
  • Member since:
    07-12-2013

View Postnrde, on 18 June 2019 - 06:23 AM, said:

 

It isn't? It's running just fine on mine.

 

Unfortunatelly existing build is running in 1.5.1.0 folder, now it's actual 1.5.1.1 folder in res_mod subfolder of the game.

nrde #491 Posted 18 June 2019 - 06:34 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 23266 battles
  • 160
  • [WA-RA] WA-RA
  • Member since:
    03-18-2011

View Postmatok230, on 18 June 2019 - 12:53 PM, said:

 

Unfortunatelly existing build is running in 1.5.1.0 folder, now it's actual 1.5.1.1 folder in res_mod subfolder of the game.

 

So just copy the files to the correct folder.

matok230 #492 Posted 18 June 2019 - 09:37 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 16537 battles
  • 32
  • [KIN5S] KIN5S
  • Member since:
    07-12-2013

View Postnrde, on 18 June 2019 - 05:34 PM, said:

 

So just copy the files to the correct folder.

 

Wow! It's running! Sufficient action is to copy all subfilders and files from folder res_mods\1.5.1.0 to res_mods\1.5.1.1

Thank you for advice!



_Caesar_Imperator_ #493 Posted 19 June 2019 - 06:07 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 23065 battles
  • 336
  • Member since:
    04-06-2014

View Postnrde, on 18 June 2019 - 06:34 PM, said:

 

So just copy the files to the correct folder.

 

thx , it works :great:

Koggli #494 Posted 29 July 2019 - 08:36 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 10941 battles
  • 2,336
  • [SVINE] SVINE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2016

Hi, this morning it somehow stopped working even though I played about 5 battles, the results in mode showed nothing. Does anyone have a similar problem?

It just does not work even when I moved the files to a folder 1.5.1.3

I like this mode especially because of the integrated map rotation feature and I don't like other mods.



Zevs026 #495 Posted 08 August 2019 - 07:58 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 37843 battles
  • 6
  • [GOOFY] GOOFY
  • Member since:
    04-06-2012

Work on version 1.6.0.0?

Or when will be updated this perfect stat mod?



Voen_Sveta #496 Posted 09 August 2019 - 09:55 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 47891 battles
  • 456
  • Member since:
    11-06-2015

View PostZevs026, on 08 August 2019 - 07:58 AM, said:

Work on version 1.6.0.0?

Or when will be updated this perfect stat mod?

works



nikica1973 #497 Posted 22 August 2019 - 09:22 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 22568 battles
  • 1
  • [D_B_C] D_B_C
  • Member since:
    11-18-2013
Tomonik, what's going on with you? When will the update be?

ChooChooChoo #498 Posted 22 August 2019 - 09:50 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 28306 battles
  • 481
  • [SI-S] SI-S
  • Member since:
    02-12-2014

View Postnikica1973, on 22 August 2019 - 10:22 AM, said:

Tomonik, what's going on with you? When will the update be?

 

Just move the mod to the current directory. This usually works most of the time, in fact I haven't updated the mod myself for like a year or something.

 

To my knowledge, Tomonik doesn't really play the game anymore and just maintains the mod, and asking things your way likely wont improve this situation.



Aslain #499 Posted 22 August 2019 - 11:08 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 14600 battles
  • 12,350
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
wrong topic, del8

Edited by Aslain, 22 August 2019 - 11:08 AM.


abstract_sounds #500 Posted 23 August 2019 - 08:52 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 59636 battles
  • 13
  • Member since:
    08-20-2013
the mod it working but the statistics are not good, there are big differences from wn8





Also tagged with Session Statistics

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users