Jump to content


Bug or Hack ?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Madashi90 #1 Posted 27 June 2016 - 10:24 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9591 battles
  • 1
  • [13TH-] 13TH-
  • Member since:
    07-20-2015

Jak jsem mohl byt spotnuty na cca 250 metru ?? Nehnul jsem se, nevystrelil sem a mel jsem camo up.. Trochu nechapu?.. Je to bug ? hack ? nebo jsem proste jen lempl ? :D Diky za jakekoliv vyjadreni ;) Jen me zajima ci to mam reportnout a nebo to nechat byt :)

 

( v case 12:15 ingame kdyz se T71 ukaze na mostu ;)

 

http://wotreplays.co...dashi90-type_64


Edited by Madashi90, 28 June 2016 - 10:05 PM.


Jmeno1 #2 Posted 27 June 2016 - 10:52 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 50127 battles
  • 11,807
  • [_AF_] _AF_
  • Member since:
    09-02-2012
You was in bad position in a bush and T71 is able to spot you in 360m with good crew. 

ClearEvil #3 Posted 28 June 2016 - 10:51 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Veteran
  • 15374 battles
  • 12,901
  • Member since:
    01-29-2012
This is CZ/SK section.

ristik1 #4 Posted 10 March 2017 - 10:37 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 29030 battles
  • 1
  • [WSN] WSN
  • Member since:
    03-07-2013
Is it possible to get shot when i was already behinf the house but the shooter still killed me? bug or hack ?

Norintheris #5 Posted 11 March 2017 - 12:31 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 19605 battles
  • 1,354
  • Member since:
    11-17-2011
One word: splash from HE. :)

SG_semda #6 Posted 11 March 2017 - 07:56 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 40713 battles
  • 8,164
  • [FIVE] FIVE
  • Member since:
    01-01-2013
Nebo jsi nebyl schovanej, akorat sis to myslel...




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users