win lose rating

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

ThornFTW #1 Posted 21 July 2016 - 12:26 PM

Private

• Player
  • 27402 battles

Hello tankers.
Im farily new player(2 months playing) but i have quite alot of battles done, mostly terrible ones.
Started playing this game because friend put me up to it, and ofc now he doesent play anymore lol, but i like the game so i decided to stuck around.

Community is  mostly friendly oriented and i was suprised how many people actually help and are polite compared to other games(forums) i have been playing.

When i started playing this i was bad as every1 else new in this game, OMG things and stunts i pulled off i rushed, didnt position well,  was shooting at everything on enemy tank, not aiming where  was needed, u know, noob stuff.... But after some time, well u learn some things,and apparently thats not enough...

My highest tank is t8 tiger 2 and i have been playing mostly german tanks, and i have every line of them raised to t6-8.

I have no clan, i rarley platoon,cuz i dont know so many people.

I drifted away from my main problem, so here it goes...

How do i get better when palying in random games i try everything to do ,,by the book,, if im heavy i try to tank the damage make chance for my meds or TDs behind to do the damage, if im a med i run around support whatever u need to support, or i glue myself to heavys and  try to deal as much damage as i can when i get the chance.

TDs arty and scouts i did only for quests( needed  more damage on arty so i got GW, low tier tanks have little to no hp, so i m raising a scout to get spotting damage for quests, same with TDs and their damage quests etc etc..)
Was i foolish to think  that after lets say t5 people would start playing , or atleast try to play properly,i mean i get to t10 matches with my tiger and even there i see tons of very, veeery bad players...