Jump to content


Garage and game glitch help my game is destroyed

Glitch Help Urgent Eu Hd

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

wholelottadeath #1 Posted 29 July 2016 - 10:27 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 11976 battles
  • 9
  • [IM-AL] IM-AL
  • Member since:
    05-15-2013

in my garage and in game I am experiencing glitches like the trees flashing which is annoying trying to snipe things also in some tanks eg the comet the tracks are flowing off the tank I am running he bearing in mind anyone have any ideas what's happening if so please tell me and help me work out how to fix this

 


Edited by wholelottadeath, 29 July 2016 - 10:42 AM.


wholelottadeath #2 Posted 29 July 2016 - 11:22 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 11976 battles
  • 9
  • [IM-AL] IM-AL
  • Member since:
    05-15-2013
Sorted it if anyone wants to know how notify me

basin79 #3 Posted 29 July 2016 - 11:40 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 15351 battles
  • 8,770
  • Member since:
    03-13-2012

View Postwholelottadeath, on 29 July 2016 - 10:22 AM, said:

Sorted it if anyone wants to know how notify me

Or perhaps just post it up here?



wholelottadeath #4 Posted 29 July 2016 - 12:00 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 11976 battles
  • 9
  • [IM-AL] IM-AL
  • Member since:
    05-15-2013
Ok m8 don't know if it will work for you but I put graphics to minimum and it sorted it but some don't like minimum so it may not help but it did me @basin79

Edited by wholelottadeath, 29 July 2016 - 12:00 PM.


basin79 #5 Posted 29 July 2016 - 12:21 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 15351 battles
  • 8,770
  • Member since:
    03-13-2012

View Postwholelottadeath, on 29 July 2016 - 11:00 AM, said:

Ok m8 don't know if it will work for you but I put graphics to minimum and it sorted it but some don't like minimum so it may not help but it did me @basin79

I don't have the problem, just better for others to see a fix. I doubt you're the only one with this problem so hopefully someone will figure out how to fix it properly and post up the solution. 



wholelottadeath #6 Posted 29 July 2016 - 12:30 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 11976 battles
  • 9
  • [IM-AL] IM-AL
  • Member since:
    05-15-2013
Wish everyone else the best in fixing it

Homer_J #7 Posted 29 July 2016 - 12:41 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 29748 battles
  • 31,497
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View Postwholelottadeath, on 29 July 2016 - 11:00 AM, said:

Ok m8 don't know if it will work for you but I put graphics to minimum and it sorted it but some don't like minimum so it may not help but it did me @basin79

 

Try putting them back where you had them again.  A few patches ago people had similar issues and just changing the graphics settings then changing them back fixed it.

wholelottadeath #8 Posted 29 July 2016 - 12:47 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 11976 battles
  • 9
  • [IM-AL] IM-AL
  • Member since:
    05-15-2013
Thanks a load

250swb #9 Posted 29 July 2016 - 08:00 PM

    Major General

  • Player
  • 23160 battles
  • 5,275
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-23-2015
First, is the graphic card driver up to date? Second is there anything conflicting in the setup, such as screen refresh rate, to much detail for your RAM, etc.

Edited by 250swb, 29 July 2016 - 08:02 PM.






Also tagged with Glitch, Help, Urgent, Eu, Hd

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users