Jump to content


[0.9.17.1] YasenKrasen Coloured Messages + session statistics [ENG] [11.03.2017]

YasenKrasen Session Stats Statistics Session Statistics Coloured Messages 0.9.17.1 9.17.1

  • Please log in to reply
289 replies to this topic

Poll: [0.9.17.1] YasenKrasen Coloured Messages + session statistics [ENG] [11.03.2017] (482 members have cast votes)

What Version of YasenKrasen You are using?

  1. Version 1 (212 votes [43.98%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 43.98%

  2. Version 2 (49 votes [10.17%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 10.17%

  3. Version 3 (62 votes [12.86%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 12.86%

  4. Vanilla (151 votes [31.33%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 31.33%

  5. Mini (8 votes [1.66%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 1.66%

What addon's for YasenKrasen You are using?

  1. Alternative In-game battle messages (Skulls) (124 votes [23.01%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 23.01%

  2. Graphical Battle Messages (168 votes [31.17%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 31.17%

  3. None (247 votes [45.83%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 45.83%

Vote Guests cannot vote Hide poll

_Adistaktos_ #21 Posted 21 August 2016 - 07:54 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 14545 battles
  • 87
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014

Could you please check of a possible bug, which results in stopping calculating after some battles. It happens randomly and right after the end of a battle in which I can't see the detailed report.

After that stops further calculation...

 

Other than that looks and works fine!



mcg00 #22 Posted 21 August 2016 - 09:16 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 47904 battles
  • 88
  • [1-AID] 1-AID
  • Member since:
    07-30-2013
Works perfect, Thx !

Dado_Ze #23 Posted 22 August 2016 - 09:29 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 66558 battles
  • 189
  • [V-T3R] V-T3R
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

View Post_Adistaktos_, on 21 August 2016 - 07:54 PM, said:

Could you please check of a possible bug, which results in stopping calculating after some battles. It happens randomly and right after the end of a battle in which I can't see the detailed report.

After that stops further calculation...

 

I'm using YK from beginning of this game update, I'm ignoring all battle types except random and had never a bug like You described.

It could be possible that something other affects that You can't see detailed report after the game, in that case YK could have incomplete data from battle to process, which afterwards produce that YK stops counting.

Things You should try, after it happens again:

-Reset stats

-Restart game

-When You want to keep stats from battles before, then open in NotePad++ 'res_mods\0.9.15.1.1\scripts\client\gui\mods\stat\cache.json', find battle that could produce YK stop counting and delete manually that battle section, restart game.

-When You don't matter to share your battle results, post your not manually edited 'cache.json' after YK stops further counting, so I can take a look.

 

Best regards.



_Adistaktos_ #24 Posted 22 August 2016 - 11:48 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 14545 battles
  • 87
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014

Sure Dado, no problem. Just to let you know, if I restart the game still works fine, but without counting the battle in which caused this "issue".

 

Also, I have no other mods, so no conflict issue.



Dado_Ze #25 Posted 22 August 2016 - 12:17 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 66558 battles
  • 189
  • [V-T3R] V-T3R
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

View Post_Adistaktos_, on 22 August 2016 - 11:48 AM, said:

Sure Dado, no problem. Just to let you know, if I restart the game still works fine, but without counting the battle in which caused this "issue".

 

Also, I have no other mods, so no conflict issue.

So that means, restarting game is the solution in that case to keep counting further battles?

 

Upload your config.json, I want to compare it with my config...

Edited by Dado_Ze, 22 August 2016 - 12:34 PM.


_Adistaktos_ #26 Posted 22 August 2016 - 06:03 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 14545 battles
  • 87
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014

I haven't edited the config.json but check it out:

 

Spoiler

Edited by _Adistaktos_, 22 August 2016 - 06:04 PM.


Dado_Ze #27 Posted 22 August 2016 - 07:50 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 66558 battles
  • 189
  • [V-T3R] V-T3R
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

View Post_Adistaktos_, on 22 August 2016 - 06:03 PM, said:

I haven't edited the config.json but check it out

 

The difference with my and default config is the ignore battle type line and I set dailyAutoReset to true.

I forget to ask, after which battle type YK stops counting for You?

The default config counts: Random battles, Tank Company, Tutorial, Random Battle Events, Stronghold Skirmishes, Stronghold Battle, Rated Team Battle.

I'm playing only Random and Team battles, so I can't test any other battle type, but I can remember there was a battle type that after Your team losses, You could not open the battle results, I'm not sure is the problem still present...and that could be the reason why YK stops counting further battles...

 

Anyway, that is not a YK bug, its how YK works..it expect data after the battle, but it gets incomplete data.

I would suggest, for any battle type that causes no after battle results, to insert into ignore battle type line.

 

Maybe I should set config for default in future to just counting random battles...


Edited by Dado_Ze, 22 August 2016 - 08:13 PM.


_Adistaktos_ #28 Posted 22 August 2016 - 08:21 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 14545 battles
  • 87
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014
The fact is that is happening in random battles, plus I manually reset it everyday...

Dado_Ze #29 Posted 23 August 2016 - 12:10 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 66558 battles
  • 189
  • [V-T3R] V-T3R
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

View Post_Adistaktos_, on 22 August 2016 - 08:21 PM, said:

The fact is that is happening in random battles, plus I manually reset it everyday...

 

The question is now, why you cant open battle results of some random battles, because I don't have such problems.

And that's for sure the reason because YK stops counting....

Connection/Ping problems? or maybe you should check the integrity of your WoT files with WGCheck.

btw You can let YK to autoreset stats everyday, just edit config.json and change dailyAutoReset to true


Edited by Dado_Ze, 23 August 2016 - 12:13 AM.


_Adistaktos_ #30 Posted 23 August 2016 - 06:54 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 14545 battles
  • 87
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014

I've always had this issue with session statistics mod, I mean even before the latest update of WoT.

For some unknown reason every now and then after a battle I couldn't see the detailed report and the mod stopped working.

I know that this has happened to others, too.

Anyway, not a big deal... Thanks for your help and interest though.



mcg00 #31 Posted 23 August 2016 - 04:41 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 47904 battles
  • 88
  • [1-AID] 1-AID
  • Member since:
    07-30-2013
Its a problem of every session stats mod i know. Only Pmod can handle this, All other mods (tratatank, Ekspoint etc stop working if results comes slow, or not, after a while .

Dado_Ze #32 Posted 23 August 2016 - 07:02 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 66558 battles
  • 189
  • [V-T3R] V-T3R
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

....again, I don't have such problems.

There must be a reason why you guys get slow or no after battle results in some cases.

I don't think that YK is reason for it, but don't getting after battle results is the reason because YK stops counting further battles.

I posted before a link for WGCheck, that tool can check your WoT files, download it when some of them are corrupted and it can advance check your connection to WG servers.

Try it it will no hurt :)



Hawk819 #33 Posted 28 August 2016 - 07:50 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 51 battles
  • 290
  • Member since:
    02-24-2012
I wish they'd adopt this mod. Cause when it comes down to ingame stats this is the best mod ever. . . Bar None. And I accept no subtitutes. 

Dado_Ze #34 Posted 28 August 2016 - 08:59 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 66558 battles
  • 189
  • [V-T3R] V-T3R
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

View PostHawk819, on 28 August 2016 - 07:50 AM, said:

I wish they'd adopt this mod. Cause when it comes down to ingame stats this is the best mod ever. . . Bar None. And I accept no subtitutes. 

 

The meaning of "Unoffcial" is just that I'm not author of the mod, and I continued unofficially support for it.

Its still the same mod that _Jeso_ stops updating after 0.9.8.1, only updated by me for current version of the game.



_Adistaktos_ #35 Posted 29 August 2016 - 10:37 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 14545 battles
  • 87
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014

View PostDado_Ze, on 23 August 2016 - 09:02 PM, said:

....again, I don't have such problems.

There must be a reason why you guys get slow or no after battle results in some cases.

I don't think that YK is reason for it, but don't getting after battle results is the reason because YK stops counting further battles.

I posted before a link for WGCheck, that tool can check your WoT files, download it when some of them are corrupted and it can advance check your connection to WG servers.

Try it it will no hurt :)

 

OK, I did run this but except your mod nothing else found (or missing).

 

I still believe that something else is the cause of this issue. I have deleted the res_mods content (I only have this mod I repeat) and re-install it again.

Oh, by the way I have the V2 version.



Hawk819 #36 Posted 31 August 2016 - 05:35 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 51 battles
  • 290
  • Member since:
    02-24-2012

Dado, 

 

 Sorry to say, man, but the Skull and Crossbones don't work. Unless, of course, I have to place the file in the text folder located in res folder, instead of the res_mods. Other than that, I don't see how it can work. 



_Adistaktos_ #37 Posted 01 September 2016 - 07:39 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 14545 battles
  • 87
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014
One more thing I noticed yesterday: after participating in CW battles when going back to random stops calculating. I have disabled it counting cw battles but it stopped to the stats I had right before participating in cw. Any idea?

Dado_Ze #38 Posted 01 September 2016 - 11:53 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 66558 battles
  • 189
  • [V-T3R] V-T3R
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

View PostHawk819, on 31 August 2016 - 05:35 PM, said:

 Sorry to say, man, but the Skull and Crossbones don't work. Unless, of course, I have to place the file in the text folder located in res folder, instead of the res_mods. Other than that, I don't see how it can work. 

 

I don't see the reason why it shouldn't work, unless you didn't install one of the main versions before the skulls, and yes it belongs in to \res_mods\x.x.x.x\text\lc_messages, the other way around is, when you really want only the skulls without the session stats, place it in \res\text\LC_MESSAGES\ , but don't forget to make a backup of that folder before you place the modified files.

 

View Post_Adistaktos_, on 01 September 2016 - 07:39 AM, said:

One more thing I noticed yesterday: after participating in CW battles when going back to random stops calculating. I have disabled it counting cw battles but it stopped to the stats I had right before participating in cw. Any idea?

 

It happened to me too in last campaign, maybe the campaign event is a different battle type then regular cw.Will check it tonight, after I played some campaign battles.

Dado_Ze #39 Posted 02 September 2016 - 10:28 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 66558 battles
  • 189
  • [V-T3R] V-T3R
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

Nope, it does not counting more after participating in campaign cw, even my config.json counting only random battles.

My python knowledge is very limited,so I can't fix the stat.pyc, but I will try to find a solution.



DrcCZ #40 Posted 07 September 2016 - 08:52 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 31493 battles
  • 183
  • [9-TDE] 9-TDE
  • Member since:
    02-16-2013
I have exactly the same problem, stops working after some battles, randomly but I guess there is some reason for that.




6 user(s) are reading this topic

2 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users


    Lucifer_CZ, _TheReaper_