Jump to content


[1.0.2.1] YasenKrasen Colored Messages + session statistics [ENG] [15.06.2018]

YasenKrasen Session Stats Statistics Session Statistics Colored Messages 1.0.2.1

  • Please log in to reply
912 replies to this topic

Poll: [1.0.2.1] YasenKrasen Colored Messages + session statistics [ENG] [15.06.2018] (1040 members have cast votes)

What Version of YasenKrasen You are using?

  1. Core (422 votes [40.58%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 40.58%

  2. Vanilla (480 votes [46.15%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 46.15%

  3. Base (138 votes [13.27%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 13.27%

What addon's for YasenKrasen You are using?

  1. Alternative In-game battle messages (Skulls) (260 votes [20.16%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 20.16%

  2. Graphical Battle Messages (288 votes [22.33%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 22.33%

  3. Additional backgrounds (197 votes [15.27%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 15.27%

  4. None addon's (545 votes [42.25%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 42.25%

Vote Guests cannot vote Hide poll

NoSmallCZ #901 Posted 14 June 2018 - 11:01 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 37247 battles
  • 157
  • [ASHES] ASHES
  • Member since:
    09-25-2011

WOWWW !!!

 

Base Version

(session statistics, does not change client language)

 

if this feature really works, I'll buy you the beer!

 



Nobody33 #902 Posted 14 June 2018 - 02:58 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 66437 battles
  • 6,137
  • [-332-] -332-
  • Member since:
    11-16-2012

View PostNobody33, on 14 June 2018 - 09:36 AM, said:

 

Thank you

i set manually the folder from 1.0.2.0 to 1.0.2.1 and no conflict error.

WOT have today a Update

 

Please update folder structure from beta for 1.0.2.1

Dado_Ze #903 Posted 14 June 2018 - 05:16 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 71754 battles
  • 389
  • [-TWO-] -TWO-
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

Updated for 1.0.2.1



Dado_Ze #904 Posted 14 June 2018 - 05:27 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 71754 battles
  • 389
  • [-TWO-] -TWO-
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

View PostNoSmallCZ, on 14 June 2018 - 11:01 AM, said:

WOWWW !!!

 

Base Version

(session statistics, does not change client language)

 

if this feature really works, I'll buy you the beer!

 

 

There is no reason why it should change client language...because it contains no colored messages :)

Scanmen #905 Posted 15 June 2018 - 06:54 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 18751 battles
  • 69
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

Base Version + Beta  both ver. 1.0.2.1  missing buttons, and empty data structure. (no other mods.)  Old version is working, but sends the warning that there is a newer (beta) version available.

 

 


Edited by Scanmen, 15 June 2018 - 06:59 PM.


Dado_Ze #906 Posted 15 June 2018 - 09:04 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 71754 battles
  • 389
  • [-TWO-] -TWO-
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

Updated version up.

Updated colored messages for today's mini patch.

And applied experimental fix for BattleTier calculation (avgBattleTier should not return higher then 10).



Dado_Ze #907 Posted 15 June 2018 - 09:08 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 71754 battles
  • 389
  • [-TWO-] -TWO-
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

View PostScanmen, on 15 June 2018 - 06:54 PM, said:

Base Version + Beta  both ver. 1.0.2.1  missing buttons, and empty data structure. (no other mods.)  Old version is working, but sends the warning that there is a newer (beta) version available.

 

 

 

Yup, I forgot to update configs for beta add-on (renamed button images), but the base should be fine.

If you going back to Base from beta add-on, be also sure you extract config from Base package.



Scanmen #908 Posted 15 June 2018 - 09:19 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 18751 battles
  • 69
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

Base Version + Beta  last version. Now is much better, but buttons missing again :)

I use Base configuration file with some modification (to see WN8 in the post-battle panel)

This is the extra line in base config (from beta config):

"battleResultWindowTitleExtension": "<textformat tabstops='[275,385]'>{{arenaStr}}<tab>WN8: <font color='{{g:WN8}}'>{{WN8:d}}</font> (<font color='{{g:WN8}}'>{{XWN8}}</font&gt;)<tab>EFF: <font color='{{g:EFF}}'>{{EFF:d}}</font> (<font color='{{g:EFF}}'>{{XEFF}}</font&gt;)</textformat>",

 

 


Edited by Scanmen, 15 June 2018 - 09:26 PM.


Dado_Ze #909 Posted 15 June 2018 - 09:40 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 71754 battles
  • 389
  • [-TWO-] -TWO-
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

I just did a test, re-downloaded links that i posted and installed base and beta add-on, everything is fine.

Be sure you downloaded latest beta zip package from 1st post.

If you using Beta features just because of WN8 showing at battle result window, then you don't need to use Beta anymore, because Base, Core and Vanilla showing it also.

Base/Core/Vanilla config are not compatible with Beta features config, because of that you need to use config from Beta package if you using Beta features.

Check at your config, names of button images at "buttons" section they need to be renamed to btn_stats.png, btn_tanks.png and btn_reset.png and at "userMacros" section btn_stats_on.png and btn_tanks_on.png.



Scanmen #910 Posted 15 June 2018 - 10:00 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 18751 battles
  • 69
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

View PostDado_Ze, on 15 June 2018 - 09:40 PM, said:

If you using Beta features just because of WN8 showing at battle result window, then you don't need to use Beta anymore, because Base, Core and Vanilla showing it also.

 

 

Good news. Then from now i will use only Base.  :)

 

Thanks for quick response, and for help.



TankSchmidt #911 Posted 16 June 2018 - 12:42 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 23779 battles
  • 8,845
  • [-GLO-] -GLO-
  • Member since:
    06-03-2011

Due to travellings I could not do it earlier, but finally my "Da Stats" config has been updated to the new config structure! Enjoy your GLOrious stats mod :P

 

Edit: Dado pointed out that my screenshots were outdated plus the fact that "mini" version is now "base" version. Thus I updated my description and screenshots accordingly :great:


Edited by TankSchmidt, 16 June 2018 - 03:10 PM.


CBARoughneck #912 Posted Yesterday, 04:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 22 battles
  • 21
  • Member since:
    02-09-2013
to bad you cant add MOE to this like the time spent stats, nice knowing how much you move up or down when trying to 3 mark a tank

Dado_Ze #913 Posted Yesterday, 08:00 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 71754 battles
  • 389
  • [-TWO-] -TWO-
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012

I would like also to implement MOE, and some other ideas, but unfortunately my python knowledge is far away to add complex features to the script.






4 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users