Jump to content


[1.7.0.2] YasenKrasen Colored Messages [ENG] + session statistics [MULTI] [19.12.2019]

YasenKrasen Session Stats Statistics Session Statistics Colored Messages 1.7.0.2

  • Please log in to reply
1506 replies to this topic

Poll: [1.7.0.2] YasenKrasen Colored Messages [ENG] + session statistics [MULTI] [19.12.2019] (1691 members have cast votes)

What Version of YasenKrasen You are using?

  1. Voted Core (644 votes [38.08%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 38.08%

  2. Voted Vanilla (717 votes [42.40%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 42.40%

  3. Voted Base (330 votes [19.52%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 19.52%

What addon's for YasenKrasen You are using?

  1. Voted Alternative In-game battle messages (Skulls) (434 votes [20.87%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 20.87%

  2. Voted Graphical Battle Messages (450 votes [21.63%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 21.63%

  3. Voted Additional backgrounds (304 votes [14.62%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 14.62%

  4. Voted None addon's (892 votes [42.88%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 42.88%

Vote Guests cannot vote Hide poll

Quaksen #1441 Posted 30 January 2020 - 10:02 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 25851 battles
  • 1,665
  • [KLKMP] KLKMP
  • Member since:
    03-29-2013

View PostOber__, on 30 January 2020 - 09:45 PM, said:

when update is coming?

Only text files needs one, you can always remove yk_color_msg.wotmod.

Or download whatever you use in OP, and then add the wotmod from whichever option you need, from the zip attached.

(Included is Vanilla, Core and Skulls text files updated)

Attached File   YKtext1711.zip   3.68MB



AMGPilot #1442 Posted 31 January 2020 - 01:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 52 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    09-12-2017

View PostQuaksen, on 30 January 2020 - 10:02 PM, said:

Only text files needs one, you can always remove yk_color_msg.wotmod.

Or download whatever you use in OP, and then add the wotmod from whichever option you need, from the zip attached.

(Included is Vanilla, Core and Skulls text files updated)

Attached File  YKtext1711.zip   3.68MB


That seemed to fix the text issues so far. Thank you for posting that :)



Ober__ #1443 Posted 31 January 2020 - 02:32 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 64927 battles
  • 850
  • [KAZNA] KAZNA
  • Member since:
    09-01-2014
text fixed, thanks a lot!

nslemi #1444 Posted 03 February 2020 - 08:42 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Clan Commander
  • 56269 battles
  • 1,206
  • [FLOYD] FLOYD
  • Member since:
    04-21-2011
Works only garage stats,afterbattle dont work.

Edited by nslemi, 03 February 2020 - 08:44 AM.


RaJCeL #1445 Posted 03 February 2020 - 09:23 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 27143 battles
  • 2,427
  • [M3RKO] M3RKO
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

View Postnslemi, on 03 February 2020 - 08:42 AM, said:

Works only garage stats,afterbattle dont work.

Are you using latest script version?

 

To summarize for all users:
Dado_Ze is out of PC and Net connection for some time, so now I and my posts would be an source for latest YK scripts.

Quaksen is so kind to share updated text files.

 

Links:

Latest script. (temp script including team clash battletype is there)

Latest text files

 

We need to manage this somehow that way until Dado_Ze recover his PC and Net connection. Thanks for understanding and patience.


Edited by RaJCeL, 03 February 2020 - 01:34 PM.


budyx69 #1446 Posted 03 February 2020 - 01:07 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 35976 battles
  • 4,852
  • [D-S-S] D-S-S
  • Member since:
    02-25-2013

View PostRaJCeL, on 03 February 2020 - 10:23 AM, said:

Are you using latest script version?

 

To summarize for all users:
Dado_Ze is out of PC and Net connection for some time, so now I and my posts would be an source for latest YK scripts.

Quaksen is so kind to share updated text files.

 

Links:

Latest script.

Latest text files

 

We need to manage this somehow that way until Dado_Ze recover his PC and Net connection. Thanks for understanding and patience.

can you updated the script for new battletype 23?


Edited by budyx69, 03 February 2020 - 01:08 PM.


RaJCeL #1447 Posted 03 February 2020 - 01:30 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 27143 battles
  • 2,427
  • [M3RKO] M3RKO
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

View Postbudyx69, on 03 February 2020 - 01:07 PM, said:

can you updated the script for new battletype 23?

Added temp script in post above.

(temp because WG likes to remove battletype from support after temp event finish)

 

//EDIT:

Sorry, my bad. I thought you were talking about 32 - team clash xD

Could you confirm you wanted 23 or 32?


Edited by RaJCeL, 03 February 2020 - 03:48 PM.


budyx69 #1448 Posted 03 February 2020 - 03:07 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 35976 battles
  • 4,852
  • [D-S-S] D-S-S
  • Member since:
    02-25-2013

View PostRaJCeL, on 03 February 2020 - 02:30 PM, said:

Added temp script in post above.

(temp because WG likes to remove battletype from support after temp event finish)

 

Sorry, my bad. I thought you were talking about 32 - team clash xD

Could you confirm you wanted 23 or 32?

Team Clash = BOB

in common/constants.py

ARENA_GUI_TYPE = 23

ARENA_BONUS_TYPE = 32



RaJCeL #1449 Posted 03 February 2020 - 03:48 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 27143 battles
  • 2,427
  • [M3RKO] M3RKO
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

View Postbudyx69, on 03 February 2020 - 03:07 PM, said:

Team Clash = BOB

in common/constants.py

ARENA_GUI_TYPE = 23

ARENA_BONUS_TYPE = 32

So it is added above as temp version link. in YK we are using ARENA_BONUS_TYPE, so 32.



Panzer_ich_begruesse_Sie #1450 Posted 03 February 2020 - 09:02 PM

    Brigadier

  • Beta Tester
  • 33451 battles
  • 4,027
  • [D-S-S] D-S-S
  • Member since:
    11-18-2010
If 32 is the new 7vs7, then the script doesn't work.

Quaksen #1451 Posted 03 February 2020 - 09:04 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 25851 battles
  • 1,665
  • [KLKMP] KLKMP
  • Member since:
    03-29-2013

View PostPanzer_ich_begruesse_Sie, on 03 February 2020 - 09:02 PM, said:

If 32 is the new 7vs7, then the script doesn't work.

and if the script is the one I tested for him, then it works fine - did you add 32 in the config file?



Panzer_ich_begruesse_Sie #1452 Posted 03 February 2020 - 09:45 PM

    Brigadier

  • Beta Tester
  • 33451 battles
  • 4,027
  • [D-S-S] D-S-S
  • Member since:
    11-18-2010
My fault, forgotten to take 32 in the config file. :hiding:

AMGPilot #1453 Posted 03 February 2020 - 11:10 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 52 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    09-12-2017

View PostRaJCeL, on 13 January 2020 - 10:32 AM, said:

Script update - 2020-01-13

- fixed issue for not showing "Battle statistics" on all battle results windows when more than 1 results comes at the same time,

- reduced possibilities for freeze/crash when getting battle results,

- prevented from conflict in notification center with other mods.

 

DOWNLOAD

(Dado_Ze is out of PC and Net connection for some time, so now I and my posts would be an source for latest YK scripts)

 

Steps that can be taken by users encountering battle results freeze/crash issues:

1. (if you use XVM) Update your XVM to current nightly build.

2. Update YK with the script above.

3. Check game integrity in Wargaming Game Center (Check and repair)

4. Clean WoT cache from AppData\Roaming\Wargaming.net\WorldOfTanks - remove folders: account_caches, battle_results, clan_cache, custom_data, dossier_cache, messenger_cache, profile, veh_cmp_cache, web_cache, xvm

5. (if you use XVM) Clean XVM temp folder from: World of Tanks\mods\temp

6. Run WoT as system administrator.

7. (Optional) If you are using "Replay manager" mod please test without it if you still have issues after above steps.

 

Tried the above and it still locks up sometimes during battle results. Uninstalling MOD.



Quaksen #1454 Posted 04 February 2020 - 11:51 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 25851 battles
  • 1,665
  • [KLKMP] KLKMP
  • Member since:
    03-29-2013

Text files updated for 1.7.1.2 (skulls file is not touched, just core and vanilla ones)

Attached File   YKtext1712.zip   3.68MB



AMGPilot #1455 Posted 11 February 2020 - 10:37 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 52 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    09-12-2017
Any idea when this mod will be fixed for locking up the client?

RaJCeL #1456 Posted 11 February 2020 - 10:40 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 27143 battles
  • 2,427
  • [M3RKO] M3RKO
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

View PostAMGPilot, on 11 February 2020 - 10:37 PM, said:

Any idea when this mod will be fixed for locking up the client?

Hard to fix something that doesn't leave any record to the log... and something that is not happening for me. If I cannot reproduce nor see the error then it is very hard to find solution.

So no eta for the fix.



brixie #1457 Posted 11 February 2020 - 10:46 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 30565 battles
  • 329
  • [CSA-V] CSA-V
  • Member since:
    12-27-2012

Actually, in current wot build 1.7.1.1846 (1.7.1.2) I had to remove this mod, as I was getting a "loading garage" freeze every single time my game finished with the "Reward for Merit" thing. And not in any other cases. In one point I decided to remove this mod, and I had no Loading garage freeze since.

I love to use this mod, but had to start playing without it to actually see the rewards and game post stats.



RaJCeL #1458 Posted 11 February 2020 - 10:51 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 27143 battles
  • 2,427
  • [M3RKO] M3RKO
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011
If someone can tell me how I can reproduce issue at least few times per day, or even week then it can help me fixing xD

dailypotato #1459 Posted 13 February 2020 - 09:54 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 1379 battles
  • 269
  • Member since:
    07-02-2017

probably not really helpfull, will share it anyway
so far with admin rights i had 1 freeze myself last weeks

 

this is what i think cause a freeze
 

when you have at least 2 tanks getting back from the fight at the same time

like it is impossible to load 2 battle results together

damn difficult to recreate if you ask me

i tried playing with debug turned on for days and then not get any freeze offcourse  :facepalm:



RaJCeL #1460 Posted 13 February 2020 - 10:18 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 27143 battles
  • 2,427
  • [M3RKO] M3RKO
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

View Postdailypotato, on 13 February 2020 - 09:54 AM, said:

probably not really helpfull, will share it anyway
so far with admin rights i had 1 freeze myself last weeks

 

this is what i think cause a freeze
 

when you have at least 2 tanks getting back from the fight at the same time

like it is impossible to load 2 battle results together

damn difficult to recreate if you ask me

i tried playing with debug turned on for days and then not get any freeze offcourse  :facepalm:

Thanks for sharing.

I usually play to have 2 battle results received at once and... no issue.

 

I am on testing phase with one user that have more or less repeatable issue when receiving 3 battle results at once. Maybe root cause will be the same and we will manage to fix. Fingers crossed!

 






9 user(s) are reading this topic

1 members, 8 guests, 0 anonymous users


    _BigusDikus_