Jump to content


[1.0.1.1] Awfultanker ServerMarker

reticle server reticle server marker server aim gun marker

  • Please log in to reply
107 replies to this topic

AwfulTanker #81 Posted 15 November 2017 - 08:32 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016
Updated to 9.20.1.3 with no changes.

AwfulTanker #82 Posted 21 November 2017 - 08:57 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016

A small update available.

Changes:

- Now usable on the normal and test servers.



AwfulTanker #83 Posted 29 November 2017 - 08:08 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016
Updated to 9.20.1.4.

stratejist #84 Posted 13 December 2017 - 12:49 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 11035 battles
  • 54
  • Member since:
    04-16-2012
9.21.0 version??

AwfulTanker #85 Posted 13 December 2017 - 04:07 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016
Updated to 9.21.0 with no changes.

PiFouX #86 Posted 14 December 2017 - 11:48 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 24758 battles
  • 174
  • [DANDY] DANDY
  • Member since:
    05-13-2011

Thanks for your responsiveness ! ;-)

 

NB. A copy/paste from the previous mod version in the new folder had a wierd effect in my client: Safe shot activated for all tanks...:ohmy:

 

I spent my 1st game in O-Ni as a passive punching ball...



AwfulTanker #87 Posted 14 December 2017 - 02:02 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016

View PostPiFouX, on 14 December 2017 - 11:48 AM, said:

Thanks for your responsiveness ! ;-)

 

NB. A copy/paste from the previous mod version in the new folder had a wierd effect in my client: Safe shot activated for all tanks...:ohmy:

 

I spent my 1st game in O-Ni as a passive punching ball...

 

The current version is the exact same as the previous version with just the folder version changed.

I usually run my first game in Proving Grounds to make sure everything is working correct.



JCNR14 #88 Posted 14 December 2017 - 08:40 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 32761 battles
  • 311
  • Member since:
    07-31-2014

Is there a way to set sniper mode to x2,so from arcade to sniper to x2 ?

 



AwfulTanker #89 Posted 15 December 2017 - 05:39 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016

View PostJCNR14, on 14 December 2017 - 08:40 PM, said:

Is there a way to set sniper mode to x2,so from arcade to sniper to x2 ?

 

 

I'm sorry but I do not understand your request. Do you mean changing the texture size depending on zoom level?

AwfulTanker #90 Posted 15 December 2017 - 07:51 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016
Updated for 9.21.0.1 with no changes.

AwfulTanker #91 Posted 21 December 2017 - 05:30 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016

Updated for 9.21.0.2 with no changes.

 

Edit: Forgot to rename folder, no other changes.


Edited by AwfulTanker, 21 December 2017 - 07:35 PM.


JCNR14 #92 Posted 26 December 2017 - 07:52 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 32761 battles
  • 311
  • Member since:
    07-31-2014

View PostAwfulTanker, on 15 December 2017 - 05:39 PM, said:

 

I'm sorry but I do not understand your request. Do you mean changing the texture size depending on zoom level?

 

No i mean when i go in sniper mode x8 and then go back to arcade mode and back to sniper mode i like it to be on x2 again.

Also is it possible to use/install Awfultanker Session Stats with the Awfultanker server cross ?


Edited by JCNR14, 26 December 2017 - 07:58 PM.


AwfulTanker #93 Posted 27 December 2017 - 12:05 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016

View PostJCNR14, on 26 December 2017 - 07:52 PM, said:

 

No i mean when i go in sniper mode x8 and then go back to arcade mode and back to sniper mode i like it to be on x2 again.

Also is it possible to use/install Awfultanker Session Stats with the Awfultanker server cross ?

 

This mod doesn't contain any zoom altering functionality.

All my mods work well together but are not tested against other mods.



AwfulTanker #94 Posted 11 January 2018 - 06:51 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016
Updated for 9.21.0.3 with no changes.

AwfulTanker #95 Posted 07 February 2018 - 12:36 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016
Updated for 9.22.0 with no changes.

PiFouX #96 Posted 08 February 2018 - 02:00 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 24758 battles
  • 174
  • [DANDY] DANDY
  • Member since:
    05-13-2011

As always, you rock !!! :medal:

 

I cannot play WoT without your mod...



AwfulTanker #97 Posted 14 February 2018 - 11:59 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016
Updated to 9.22.0.1 with no changes.

Covenant_R #98 Posted 28 February 2018 - 11:43 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 4176 battles
  • 5
  • [REQT] REQT
  • Member since:
    05-21-2015

I just assume that the servermarker stats will be uploaded to WG's modhub to get verification, etc, if it already hasn't been ?

https://wgmods.net/


Edited by Covenant_R, 28 February 2018 - 11:48 PM.


AwfulTanker #99 Posted 06 March 2018 - 03:12 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 2242 battles
  • 147
  • Member since:
    04-10-2016
An update is available. Only change is compatibility with the test server.

PizzaMatii #100 Posted 21 March 2018 - 10:59 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 6133 battles
  • 97
  • Member since:
    10-15-2016

View PostAwfulTanker, on 06 March 2018 - 04:12 PM, said:

An update is available. Only change is compatibility with the test server.

 

I see that version  works with live 1.0 update.  (i played some games today)

 






11 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 11 guests, 0 anonymous users