Jump to content


[Config for PMOD] Detailed Session Statistics by WorstUnicumEU [v.1.4]

session stats statistics detailed clean minimal worstunicum

  • Please log in to reply
69 replies to this topic

balexandre #21 Posted 22 January 2017 - 05:06 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 39630 battles
  • 42
  • Member since:
    08-13-2011

Hi,

 

just to say I love the session stats, it's exactly what I've been looking for, it says exactly what I need... all others just seem superfluous and have everything else that I never care about...

 

but something annoys me time to time... is there a way to avoid this issue?

 

same times I get that "Show results" button, instead of the "Reset" button ... how can I prevent this from happening?

BTW, is it there a property in the config that we can make it reset every day at 07h00?

Thanks for the amazing work! 

(P.S. as you don't update this for a while, I've been updating the WN8 expected values file manually)... :)


Edited by balexandre, 22 January 2017 - 06:07 PM.


theSwedishTankDriver #22 Posted 22 January 2017 - 06:08 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21230 battles
  • 863
  • [KITTY] KITTY
  • Member since:
    03-04-2013

View Postbalexandre, on 22 January 2017 - 05:06 PM, said:

Hi,

 

just to say I love the session stats, it's exactly what I've been looking for, it says exactly what I need... all others just seem superfluous and have everything else that I never care about...

 

but something annoys me time to time... is there a way to avoid this issue?

 

same times I get that "Show results" button, instead of the "Reset" button ... how can I prevent this from happening?

BTW, is it there a property in the config that we can make it reset every day at 07h00?

Thanks for the amazing work! 

(P.S. as you don't update this for a while, I've been keeping updating the WN8 expected values file manually)... :)

 

Yes, I'm aware of that bug, but I don't know how to fix it, unfortunately.

 

Open: res_mods\0.9.17.0.1\scripts\client\gui\mods\mod_pmod.json and go to line 128. Set to "true,". Do some testing with the hour offset to make it reset when you want.



Botty #23 Posted 23 January 2017 - 10:35 AM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 24316 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    12-15-2010

View PosttheSwedishTankDriver, on 18 January 2017 - 07:03 PM, said:

 

There's already a line for Total XP. Maybe you mean something else? :)

 

What i mean is this:

 

so, how can i change here the Base-Exp into Total-Exp?

 



theSwedishTankDriver #24 Posted 23 January 2017 - 08:00 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21230 battles
  • 863
  • [KITTY] KITTY
  • Member since:
    03-04-2013

View PostBotty, on 23 January 2017 - 10:35 AM, said:

 

What i mean is this:

 

so, how can i change here the Base-Exp into Total-Exp?

 

Open: res_mods\0.9.17.0.1\scripts\client\gui\mods\mod_pmod\skins\WorstUnicumEU\systemMessages.json and go to lines: 13, 23 and 33. Change {{UM:xp}} -macro to {{UM:xp2}}



theSwedishTankDriver #25 Posted 24 January 2017 - 05:42 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21230 battles
  • 863
  • [KITTY] KITTY
  • Member since:
    03-04-2013

This mod should work for patch 0.9.17.0.3, just copy/paste the files into the new folder!



_Adistaktos_ #26 Posted 10 February 2017 - 10:51 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 17384 battles
  • 103
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014

What do I have to edit in order to calculate only random battles results?

 

If I'm not wrong it's this line: res_mods\0.9.17.0.3\scripts\client\gui\mods\mod_pmod.json  line  132   "processBattleTypes"

If so, where can I find the battle numbers?



theSwedishTankDriver #27 Posted 10 February 2017 - 05:33 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21230 battles
  • 863
  • [KITTY] KITTY
  • Member since:
    03-04-2013

View Post_Adistaktos_, on 10 February 2017 - 10:51 AM, said:

What do I have to edit in order to calculate only random battles results?

 

If I'm not wrong it's this line: res_mods\0.9.17.0.3\scripts\client\gui\mods\mod_pmod.json  line  132   "processBattleTypes"

If so, where can I find the battle numbers?

 

Taken from the readme file:

 

UNKNOWN = 0

RANDOM = 1
TRAINING = 2
COMPANY = 3
TUTORIAL = 4
CYBERSPORT = 5
FALLOUT = 6
EVENT_BATTLES = 7
SORTIE = 8
FORT_BATTLE = 9
RATED_CYBERSPORT = 10
RATED_SANDBOX = 11
SANDBOX = 12
FALLOUT_CLASSIC = 13
FALLOUT_MULTITEAM = 14



_Adistaktos_ #28 Posted 10 February 2017 - 05:40 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 17384 battles
  • 103
  • [-B-C-] -B-C-
  • Member since:
    11-15-2014
Thank you

Razvy30 #29 Posted 14 February 2017 - 08:10 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 17649 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    02-06-2015
Hy.Can you add wn8 calculator in battle and mission helper on battle screen.

Edited by Razvy30, 14 February 2017 - 11:08 PM.


ninz #30 Posted 23 February 2017 - 11:01 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 16999 battles
  • 174
  • Member since:
    04-05-2011
Why add that to a session stats mod when there are standalone mods to do just that?

moll47u #31 Posted 24 February 2017 - 03:12 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 8519 battles
  • 56
  • Member since:
    01-03-2016
It's seems working with version 9.17.1 but can you update it? ;-)

deh0mbre #32 Posted 08 March 2017 - 01:24 PM

    Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 25990 battles
  • 228
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Is there any chance of an update? 

theSwedishTankDriver #33 Posted 08 March 2017 - 07:45 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21230 battles
  • 863
  • [KITTY] KITTY
  • Member since:
    03-04-2013

View Postdeh0mbre, on 08 March 2017 - 01:24 PM, said:

Is there any chance of an update? 

 

Done.

MedoFlorCro #34 Posted 09 March 2017 - 10:53 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3106 battles
  • 31
  • [TDTHR] TDTHR
  • Member since:
    09-11-2013

Since this update i can't see statistics sorted by vehicle i only have general statistics.



Roots_DK #35 Posted 09 March 2017 - 11:07 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 20249 battles
  • 64
  • [4PDD] 4PDD
  • Member since:
    01-30-2013

in World_of_Tanks\mods\configs\pmod\skins\WorstUnicumEU\sessionStatistic.json

 

finde:

"buttons" : [ 
            {
                "enable": false,  < ------    change from false to true
                "label": "Vehicles", 
                "type": "black",
                "action": "showPage:tanksEfficiency",
                "width": 100
            },

 

/ Roots_DK


Edited by Roots_DK, 09 March 2017 - 11:14 PM.


MedoFlorCro #36 Posted 10 March 2017 - 12:42 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3106 battles
  • 31
  • [TDTHR] TDTHR
  • Member since:
    09-11-2013

View PostRoots_DK, on 09 March 2017 - 10:07 PM, said:

in World_of_Tanks\mods\configs\pmod\skins\WorstUnicumEU\sessionStatistic.json

 

finde:

"buttons" : [ 
            {
                "enable": false,  < ------    change from false to true
                "label": "Vehicles", 
                "type": "black",
                "action": "showPage:tanksEfficiency",
                "width": 100
            },

 

/ Roots_DK

 

That is set on true by default, but still doesn't work 

Roots_DK #37 Posted 10 March 2017 - 10:00 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 20249 battles
  • 64
  • [4PDD] 4PDD
  • Member since:
    01-30-2013

View PostMedoFlorCro, on 10 March 2017 - 12:42 AM, said:

 

That is set on true by default, but still doesn't work 

 

feel free to try my config file  

Attached File   sessionStatistic-json.rar   2.89K

 


Edited by Roots_DK, 10 March 2017 - 10:01 AM.


MedoFlorCro #38 Posted 10 March 2017 - 01:56 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3106 battles
  • 31
  • [TDTHR] TDTHR
  • Member since:
    09-11-2013

View PostRoots_DK, on 10 March 2017 - 09:00 AM, said:

 

feel free to try my config file  

Attached File   sessionStatistic-json.rar   2.89K

 

 

Thanks for the effort, but you set Reset button to false and because of that you have Vehicles button. I would like to have both buttons, same as on picture i posted. I know i can set automatic statistics reset daily, but button for Reset is more handy to me.

Roots_DK #39 Posted 10 March 2017 - 07:47 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 20249 battles
  • 64
  • [4PDD] 4PDD
  • Member since:
    01-30-2013

View PostMedoFlorCro, on 10 March 2017 - 01:56 PM, said:

 

Thanks for the effort, but you set Reset button to false and because of that you have Vehicles button. I would like to have both buttons, same as on picture i posted. I know i can set automatic statistics reset daily, but button for Reset is more handy to me.

 

the reset button are on the vehicles page .... also good for avoiding miss click's on it ;-) 

 

Attached File   sessionStatisticjson.rar   2.89K


Edited by Roots_DK, 10 March 2017 - 07:50 PM.


T3nkman_the_animal #40 Posted 26 March 2017 - 06:29 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 7991 battles
  • 55
  • [-WBZ-] -WBZ-
  • Member since:
    01-02-2013
i dont have any mods but this sesion mod is not working. Can someone help me>>??





Also tagged with session, stats, statistics, detailed, clean, minimal, worstunicum

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users