Jump to content


9.16 Update Bug Reports

9.16

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
347 replies to this topic

jbte_led #21 Posted 05 October 2016 - 09:27 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 65995 battles
  • 4
  • [ZDRUG] ZDRUG
  • Member since:
    01-01-2013

View PostRazvy30, on 05 October 2016 - 08:21 AM, said:

wot programmers should be fired.

 

​yep...worst update ever 

minecrafack #22 Posted 05 October 2016 - 09:29 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9322 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    04-16-2013

Game is unplayable

I even cannot turn my mouse in game after 2 mins in game and tanks stop moving like game stop redderend when your net drop but i could move so i was really weird :(

In second game has crashed when zoomed in.


Edited by minecrafack, 05 October 2016 - 09:38 AM.


Chibic #23 Posted 05 October 2016 - 09:41 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 29344 battles
  • 10
  • [R_D1] R_D1
  • Member since:
    06-26-2014

View PostJar1H, on 05 October 2016 - 07:28 AM, said:

Mac version won't starts, launcher is ready, when I press play,  game instantly crashes out

 

same here - every patch we get something like this, game is unplayable for days :-( they dont care about Mac players at all

acbattery #24 Posted 05 October 2016 - 09:43 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 19820 battles
  • 4
  • [ICORE] ICORE
  • Member since:
    03-30-2013

When i try to play my T-30 (Tier IX) games crashes.

Even after restart of the game and restart of pc. All Mods removed.

Crashes over and over when preparing to load map at about 50%

Playing a Tier II for example works fine.



domnulrazvan #25 Posted 05 October 2016 - 10:19 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 17780 battles
  • 98
  • [ARCAN] ARCAN
  • Member since:
    03-20-2015

View Postjbte_led, on 05 October 2016 - 09:27 AM, said:

 

​yep...worst update ever 

What ? Why ?


Edited by domnulrazvan, 05 October 2016 - 10:20 AM.


shadith #26 Posted 05 October 2016 - 10:20 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 28877 battles
  • 3
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    06-17-2012

Hello there!

 

I have just updated my HD WoT client and it seems I can't reach the log in screen. The only thing I get is a black screen , nothing else loads. Anybody else having this? Would like to add that I played WoT yesterday and it worked perfectly. 



Pegster #27 Posted 05 October 2016 - 10:24 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 25217 battles
  • 89
  • [FILO2] FILO2
  • Member since:
    05-07-2011
6th sense kaput

IaSaVedem #28 Posted 05 October 2016 - 10:45 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 25684 battles
  • 3
  • [TDARO] TDARO
  • Member since:
    04-23-2013
Some interesting bug for me, i cannot exit platoon mode, so im stuck in that mode only.

Edited by IaSaVedem, 05 October 2016 - 10:45 AM.


M1thr4ndir #29 Posted 05 October 2016 - 10:49 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5520 battles
  • 12
  • [-UBF-] -UBF-
  • Member since:
    05-26-2014

View Postacbattery, on 05 October 2016 - 09:43 AM, said:

When i try to play my T-30 (Tier IX) games crashes.

Even after restart of the game and restart of pc. All Mods removed.

Crashes over and over when preparing to load map at about 50%

Playing a Tier II for example works fine.

 

Same for me, I can enter in battle with tier 1 but use my tier 6 wont to enter in battle just crash. Eny solution, or must reinstal game???

Zombarx0sss #30 Posted 05 October 2016 - 10:51 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6676 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    12-20-2015
i have issues with zoom in/out minimap.. i cant do anything with this. I, even, changed buttons but it doesnt work either. Is it a bug? im not using any mods 

ZombieMouse #31 Posted 05 October 2016 - 10:53 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12657 battles
  • 13
  • Member since:
    12-07-2014

View PostJar1H, on 05 October 2016 - 07:28 AM, said:

Mac version won't starts, launcher is ready, when I press play,  game instantly crashes out

 

Same on Ubuntu Linux.

wormworthy #32 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:07 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 19927 battles
  • 4
  • [GUJE] GUJE
  • Member since:
    04-01-2016
There is something wrog with the barracks, no soldiers displayed whatsoever...

Razvy30 #33 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:09 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 16932 battles
  • 10
  • [HLLB] HLLB
  • Member since:
    02-06-2015

View PostRazvy30, on 05 October 2016 - 09:21 AM, said:

wot programmers should be fired.

 

let's do an online petition and send it to the WG.What do say about  that...Sign in ?

Edited by Razvy30, 05 October 2016 - 11:10 AM.


IaSaVedem #34 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:14 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 25684 battles
  • 3
  • [TDARO] TDARO
  • Member since:
    04-23-2013

View PostIaSaVedem, on 05 October 2016 - 09:45 AM, said:

Some interesting bug for me, i cannot exit platoon mode, so im stuck in that mode only.

 

This is incredible stupid, even if i exit the game and enter again im stuck in platoon mode and one tank selected only. :facepalm:

timbosio9 #35 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:17 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5925 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-08-2015
hi, I got this problem: i saw in my garage, in the message center this message: 'Attention! slots removed: 1 credits received 200' does anyone know what this means? (i have made an screenshot when someone wants to see it)

hybaa #36 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:18 AM

    Private

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 33403 battles
  • 19
  • [DAVAI] DAVAI
  • Member since:
    12-10-2011
Same as other people. Instant game crash when i select tank in garage, or when game starts loading it stops on 40% and crashes.

Did manage to play 1 round, with HD tank tho. When i select some other or start battle, it just crashes and crashes.

Edited by hybaa, 05 October 2016 - 11:32 AM.


Homer_J #37 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:19 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 24832 battles
  • 23,271
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View PostM1thr4ndir, on 05 October 2016 - 09:49 AM, said:

 

Same for me, I can enter in battle with tier 1 but use my tier 6 wont to enter in battle just crash. Eny solution, or must reinstal game???

 

Did you wait for the whole update or did you start playing after it did the starting tiers update?

 

View Posttimbosio9, on 05 October 2016 - 10:17 AM, said:

hi, I got this problem: i saw in my garage, in the message center this message: 'Attention! slots removed: 1 credits received 200' does anyone know what this means? (i have made an screenshot when someone wants to see it)

 

The Lanchester and it's garage slot were removed, the compensation will be for ammo.

lumberjack500 #38 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:24 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 14144 battles
  • 12
  • [U-L] U-L
  • Member since:
    07-28-2013

Out of tank experience could move the tank and fire messages popped up but couldn't turn turret then game crashes :/

 



Davebutters91 #39 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:28 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13135 battles
  • 5
  • [TFUK2] TFUK2
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

Hello, I updated to 9.16 on my Mac a and every time I try to run the game I can only press Play button and that is it.. Error appears, client crashes and that is it

error says that This can be cause by a problem in WOT, or a deficiency in Wine, the compatibility layer which is being used to run WOT. Contact the makers of WOT for help.

show details button gets my to page which says "loading detailed information, please wait" and it is stuck there for minutes and minutes 



IaSaVedem #40 Posted 05 October 2016 - 11:40 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 25684 battles
  • 3
  • [TDARO] TDARO
  • Member since:
    04-23-2013

View Posttimbosio9, on 05 October 2016 - 10:17 AM, said:

hi, I got this problem: i saw in my garage, in the message center this message: 'Attention! slots removed: 1 credits received 200' does anyone know what this means? (i have made an screenshot when someone wants to see it)

 

thats from that tank given from the last event, it was removed, the garage slot also.





Also tagged with 9.16

4 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users