Jump to content


Ace class on a tier 1 vehicle

Ace class tier 1 impossible

  • Please log in to reply
85 replies to this topic

Emeraldweed #81 Posted 12 July 2018 - 06:41 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 7679 battles
  • 791
  • [-322-] -322-
  • Member since:
    05-14-2012

View PostLordMuffin, on 12 July 2018 - 08:27 PM, said:

I think it has been solved aswell, aced Italian and Czech T1 tanks with regular 5-6 kills and 500-600 damage. 

No more 7-8 kills and 900 dmg first class

 

holy mother necro.. had the wtf is tesha ( the OP ) doing here for like 5 minutes before i saw the dates

LordMuffin #82 Posted 12 July 2018 - 07:03 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 47395 battles
  • 10,512
  • [-GLO-] -GLO-
  • Member since:
    06-21-2011

View PostEmeraldweed, on 12 July 2018 - 06:41 PM, said:

 

holy mother necro.. had the wtf is tesha ( the OP ) doing here for like 5 minutes before i saw the dates

Well, the T1 bug is fixed now, so good news.



Bordhaw #83 Posted 12 July 2018 - 07:06 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 10276 battles
  • 1,716
  • Member since:
    01-29-2017

View PostBlighthorn, on 29 March 2018 - 03:48 PM, said:

HI Fellow Tankers!

 

I must announce that problem must have been solved.

 

I have managed in last few days to ACE ALL tier 1 vehicles that was left. That means: Leichtraktor, MS-1, FT, T1 Cunningham, NC-31.

I am sure that after 1.0 patch requirements to ACE tier 1 are now REALLY low.

Previously it was needed to do 800+ damage. Now it is 600 or even less for some vehicles.

 

I am not sure if it was bug solved, or just there is so many new players playing tier 1 in first week of 1.0 version of game, so it is easier to pass 99% of medium results from last 7 days.

Remember that Mastery is based on last 7 days medium experience of other tankers driving this vehicle. So you WANT to do try ACE it NOW.

 

Another news - there is no Mittengard, now there is Abbey available for tier 1.

 

I wish you all good luck with acing tier 1  ! :) 

 

That's because new players don't need to bother with low tiers when they are given a free choice tier 6 tank from merely doing the bootcamp training missions. 

Balc0ra #84 Posted 12 July 2018 - 07:07 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 63685 battles
  • 14,951
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012

View PostLordMuffin, on 12 July 2018 - 07:03 PM, said:

Well, the T1 bug is fixed now, so good news.

 

It was solved when proving ground was removed several patches ago. As then... new accounts did not get 1500 XP on their tier 1 playing it. As for some odd reason, those battles were taken into account as well for ace badges when it was around. So it was not impossible to ace them in randoms, but you needed to kill more or less 90% of the enemy team alone to do so. 

Edited by Balc0ra, 12 July 2018 - 07:07 PM.


LordMuffin #85 Posted 12 July 2018 - 07:19 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 47395 battles
  • 10,512
  • [-GLO-] -GLO-
  • Member since:
    06-21-2011

View PostBalc0ra, on 12 July 2018 - 07:07 PM, said:

 

It was solved when proving ground was removed several patches ago. As then... new accounts did not get 1500 XP on their tier 1 playing it. As for some odd reason, those battles were taken into account as well for ace badges when it was around. So it was not impossible to ace them in randoms, but you needed to kill more or less 90% of the enemy team alone to do so. 

Oh, that change I missed, whenever that happened.



Balc0ra #86 Posted 13 July 2018 - 01:07 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 63685 battles
  • 14,951
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012

View PostLordMuffin, on 12 July 2018 - 07:19 PM, said:

Oh, that change I missed, whenever that happened.

 

I don't recall if it was the patch before or after Bootcamp was added. Bootcamp was added more or less a year ago now. But I want to say it was the patch after it.  




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users