Jump to content


M55 on tier 10


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

pallie_the_artillerist #1 Posted 01 December 2016 - 01:28 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 17396 battles
  • 1,171
  • [S3AL] S3AL
  • Member since:
    01-12-2013
On tier 6 and tier 8 during this campaign it was impossible to pick a tank  that was 1 tier lower. Will this be the same for tier 10, resulting in not being able to use the M53/55?

Atrevir #2 Posted 01 December 2016 - 02:56 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 18459 battles
  • 971
  • [PTS-D] PTS-D
  • Member since:
    09-05-2010
Your nickname just makes this question oh so much more disgusting really Pallie

Unkel_Dolan #3 Posted 01 December 2016 - 03:00 PM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 25589 battles
  • 2,693
  • [NOPAN] NOPAN
  • Member since:
    12-14-2010
need to know that as well because we don't have 15 tier 10s, we're gonna need to field some tier 9s to have a full team

pallie_the_artillerist #4 Posted 01 December 2016 - 04:06 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 17396 battles
  • 1,171
  • [S3AL] S3AL
  • Member since:
    01-12-2013
also the link to the campaign rules on the alley of fame points at the rules of the previous campaign

Graf_Zeppe1in #5 Posted 01 December 2016 - 07:12 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 29337 battles
  • 15
  • [INVIL] INVIL
  • Member since:
    07-06-2011

View PostAtrevir, on 01 December 2016 - 02:56 PM, said:

Your nickname just makes this question oh so much more disgusting really Pallie

 

We are so sorry for Pallie, we will make sure that he won't get any gold for leading :) 

eldrak #6 Posted 02 December 2016 - 12:55 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 46578 battles
  • 1,007
  • [NE-VO] NE-VO
  • Member since:
    01-27-2011

View Postpallie_the_artillerist, on 01 December 2016 - 03:06 PM, said:

also the link to the campaign rules on the alley of fame points at the rules of the previous campaign

 

It's been this way for all of the last three campaigns.

 

Also, this is missing from half of the clan wars news items so it's harder to jump from one article to the next when they're supposed to bee linked:

Posted Image



Unkel_Dolan #7 Posted 02 December 2016 - 04:39 PM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 25589 battles
  • 2,693
  • [NOPAN] NOPAN
  • Member since:
    12-14-2010
seriously tho, any info? can we take tier 9 in tier 10 CW or is it gonna be restricted to tier 10 only, like they did in tier 6 and 8? in between deleting posts maybe a mod could post the info 

lippel89 #8 Posted 02 December 2016 - 04:48 PM

    Major

  • Player
  • 39100 battles
  • 2,844
  • [S4] S4
  • Member since:
    03-20-2013
the mods dont have time for such things, they have to delete Frontline Threads :P

Cobra6 #9 Posted 04 December 2016 - 11:29 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 16332 battles
  • 15,545
  • [RGT] RGT
  • Member since:
    09-17-2010

T10 vehicles it says in the rules.

 

And since M55 is better than T92 for clanwars, no!

 

We have enough arty players doing 4K+ damage already :teethhappy:

 

Cobra 6






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users