Jump to content


[1.1.0.1] Map-Rotation Log Beta


  • Please log in to reply
52 replies to this topic

WhosNachos #1 Posted 17 December 2016 - 01:40 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 25458 battles
  • 882
  • Member since:
    08-28-2012

[1.1.0.1] Map-Rotation Log Beta

 

 How does it work?

Press F10 inside Garage

(change key inside of config.xml)

 

 

 

 

Updates/Bugfix:

Jul.09.2018

 

Jul.19.2018

 

Aug.09.2018

 

Aug.28.2018

 

Sep.20.2018

 

Upcoming Updates/Soon:

 

 

 

 

Download:

Attached File  maprotation.rar   2.3MB

 

(You acknowledge by your use of the download-button, that you use this world of tanks - modificationat your own risk.

This world of tanks - modification was created by best knowledge andbelief)


Edited by WhosNachos, 20 September 2018 - 07:01 AM.


coyob #2 Posted 17 December 2016 - 02:17 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5670 battles
  • 19
  • Member since:
    09-10-2016
Looks quite interesting, thanks .)

WhosNachos #3 Posted 18 December 2016 - 02:34 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 25458 battles
  • 882
  • Member since:
    08-28-2012
Updated

theSwedishTankDriver #4 Posted 18 December 2016 - 03:36 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 27681 battles
  • 952
  • [KITTY] KITTY
  • Member since:
    03-04-2013
Will try this out, thanks!

woteurolol #5 Posted 18 December 2016 - 03:55 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 25
  • Member since:
    12-16-2013

View PostKane_Phoenix, on 18 December 2016 - 01:34 PM, said:

Updated

 

Can you add some thing like "Time in Battles" ?



WhosNachos #6 Posted 18 December 2016 - 04:13 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 25458 battles
  • 882
  • Member since:
    08-28-2012

View Postwoteurolol, on 18 December 2016 - 03:55 PM, said:

 

Can you add some thing like "Time in Battles" ?

 

Maybe tomorrow, i will add some more options to xml (battles,time in battles,win/lose) so you can select what you want/need

ShuraBB #7 Posted 18 December 2016 - 09:16 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 836 battles
  • 895
  • [RU_PP] RU_PP
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014

>Can you add some thing like "Time in Battles" ?

You can see more ;-)



woteurolol #8 Posted 19 December 2016 - 09:27 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 25
  • Member since:
    12-16-2013

View PostShuraBB, on 18 December 2016 - 08:16 PM, said:

>Can you add some thing like "Time in Battles" ?

You can see more ;-)

Thank you, I know about it. But I would just Time
Your first modification of "Time Spent" this was, and then began the "horror" with a bunch of code and settings that I do not need

p.s. 

However, the author of this mod is the same way :)



cricketwes #9 Posted 20 December 2016 - 10:06 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 30125 battles
  • 57
  • [CIRC] CIRC
  • Member since:
    12-08-2012

Would it be possible to make this mod a multi-column kinda thing? I run the game on a laptop so my game resolution is only 1366x715 and I changed the font size to from the default to 9 and after 23 games, I can only just about click the 'OK' button so only 1 more game on a map I haven't played today and I won't be able to reset the mod xD.

 

Edit: Or would it be possible to put variants of maps e.g. Winter Himmelsdorf, Fiery Salient, Winterburg, etc. all as one map (Himmelsdorf, Prokhorovka, Ruinberg, etc.)?

 

http://imgur.com/8PR1ts8 <--- what it looks like in my garage


Edited by cricketwes, 20 December 2016 - 10:32 PM.


pe3pa #10 Posted 22 December 2016 - 02:21 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 53815 battles
  • 1,562
  • [JUST] JUST
  • Member since:
    01-08-2011

- (auto) reset after X days is needed.

- window is going off screen - 2 lines per map is to much. maybe a more spreadsheet like layout would be better.



WhosNachos #11 Posted 23 December 2016 - 01:06 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 25458 battles
  • 882
  • Member since:
    08-28-2012

View PostKaeptn, on 22 December 2016 - 02:21 AM, said:

- (auto) reset after X days is needed.

- window is going off screen - 2 lines per map is to much. maybe a more spreadsheet like layout would be better.

Next Version a.s.a.p.

atm just go xml change size and reset (logout not needed)



pe3pa #12 Posted 23 December 2016 - 01:19 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 53815 battles
  • 1,562
  • [JUST] JUST
  • Member since:
    01-08-2011
thx!

Frost_DeatH #13 Posted 23 December 2016 - 09:20 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 48428 battles
  • 1,105
  • [CSA] CSA
  • Member since:
    02-17-2011

hi rly cool mod i am using first version:

Spoiler

my idea ...auto translate from client (how in 2nd version) + spoiler for 0 battles maps. Autoreset no need if players want see how maps played....sry for bad en. :honoring:

show all maps is good ..players see unplayed maps...but add hide/show button for maps with 0 games.



cricketwes #14 Posted 24 December 2016 - 01:07 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 30125 battles
  • 57
  • [CIRC] CIRC
  • Member since:
    12-08-2012

View PostFrost_DeatH, on 23 December 2016 - 08:20 PM, said:

hi rly cool mod i am using first version:

Spoiler

my idea ...auto translate from client (how in 2nd version) + spoiler for 0 battles maps. Autoreset no need if players want see how maps played....sry for bad en. :honoring:

show all maps is good ..players see unplayed maps...but add hide/show button for maps with 0 games.

 

How do I edit the XML file to make it look like yours? :)

WhosNachos #15 Posted 24 December 2016 - 12:20 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 25458 battles
  • 882
  • Member since:
    08-28-2012

Updated next Version.

 

- next version add old function showallmaps


Edited by Kane_Phoenix, 24 December 2016 - 12:22 PM.


cricketwes #16 Posted 24 December 2016 - 01:12 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 30125 battles
  • 57
  • [CIRC] CIRC
  • Member since:
    12-08-2012
Thanks! Love this mod, great idea

Panzer_ich_begruesse_Sie #17 Posted 24 December 2016 - 01:35 PM

    Colonel

  • Beta Tester
  • 33052 battles
  • 3,924
  • [-DPG] -DPG
  • Member since:
    11-18-2010

You must make the window smaller, it's too long with 1680x1050:

 

Spoiler

 



cricketwes #18 Posted 24 December 2016 - 06:14 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 30125 battles
  • 57
  • [CIRC] CIRC
  • Member since:
    12-08-2012

View PostKazzragore, on 24 December 2016 - 12:35 PM, said:

You must make the window smaller, it's too long with 1680x1050:

 

Spoiler

 

 

Install the new update. Only 1 line per map now instead of 2. Saves so much space

Taxman21 #19 Posted 25 December 2016 - 10:50 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 25098 battles
  • 164
  • [PGB5] PGB5
  • Member since:
    07-31-2011

At first i must say: This is a mod that we really need. Sometimes i have a feeling that i never play some maps.

 

At second there is a little inconsistency between the lines:

 

 

Its only where 2 times played maps. Maybe the 15% 

 

I wait for the next version - Great Work !!!!


Edited by Taxman21, 25 December 2016 - 11:08 AM.


WhosNachos #20 Posted 25 December 2016 - 11:50 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 25458 battles
  • 882
  • Member since:
    08-28-2012

View PostTaxman21, on 25 December 2016 - 10:50 AM, said:

At first i must say: This is a mod that we really need. Sometimes i have a feeling that i never play some maps.

 

At second there is a little inconsistency between the lines:

 

 

Its only where 2 times played maps. Maybe the 15% 

 

I wait for the next version - Great Work !!!!

 

Please try this one Attached File   MapRotation.rar   32.04K




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users