PZ1C Appreciation Thread - Love this Tank!

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

SolarflareGrenraven #1 Posted 14 May 2017 - 04:54 PM

Private

• Player
  • 19974 battles
  • [BC-X] BC-X

Hi guys,

I have recently started a love affair with this little German Tier 3 tank, so much fun to play and i wanted to share this with you.

If you are interested in seeing one of my ace tanker games in this tank please see below :

As you will also notice i am uploading a few videos of games and i also want to do some tutorials for new players from the point of view of an average player.. I am not a pro gamer or anything but i enjoy

world of tanks and want to try to help improve the less capable players out there so if you could subscribe to my channel and share it would be much appreciated.

Also if you have any ideas for video topics to help train up new players i am all ears!

Thanks,

Solarflare

Erwin_Von_Braun #2 Posted 15 May 2017 - 06:08 PM

Major General

• Player
  • 42104 battles
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U

View PostSolarflareGrenraven, on 14 May 2017 - 03:54 PM, said:

Hi guys,

I have recently started a love affair with this little German Tier 3 tank, so much fun to play and i wanted to share this with you.

If you are interested in seeing one of my ace tanker games in this tank please see below :

As you will also notice i am uploading a few videos of games and i also want to do some tutorials for new players from the point of view of an average player.. I am not a pro gamer or anything but i enjoy

world of tanks and want to try to help improve the less capable players out there so if you could subscribe to my channel and share it would be much appreciated.

Also if you have any ideas for video topics to help train up new players i am all ears!

Thanks,

Solarflare

Agreed, awesome little vehicle.

Can't decide if I prefer it or it's bigger brothers (Luchs etc)

Headless_Rooster #3 Posted 15 May 2017 - 06:55 PM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 11179 battles