Is it.. the third time this year already?

Skorpion G

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

WindSplitter1 #1 Posted 14 June 2017 - 12:10 AM

Major

• Player
  • 15937 battles
  • [ORDEM] ORDEM

That thing is on sale again for the entire week. More down-armored panthers with 128mm guns.

I've lost count... While I'm sure it's not as game breaking as a Defender, and yes, I own one too and have bought it at first or second wave... I'm not sure if it's such a good idea to sell it with this frequency.

But, what do I know, right? What do our senior members think of this?

https://eu.wargaming...ilter/?cd=50193 

iztok #2 Posted 14 June 2017 - 07:40 AM

Major

• Beta Tester
  • 35215 battles

Hi!

ScorpG is hard to play, esp vs, tier-10. Even after 1000 battles and being a TD fan, I'm still learning. I can easily imagine frustration of an average joe who bought this "OP" td and gets obliterated the very next second he fires its gun. :(

BR,  Iztok

justintime4t #3 Posted 14 June 2017 - 08:05 AM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 21457 battles

View Postiztok, on 14 June 2017 - 07:40 AM, said:

Hi!

ScorpG is hard to play, esp vs, tier-10. Even after 1000 battles and being a TD fan, I'm still learning. I can easily imagine frustration of an average joe who bought this "OP" td and gets obliterated the very next second he fires its gun. :(

BR,  Iztok

And this is why its on sale yet again. People see the potential, rush to buy it and WG gets rich, but because (please don't take offence by this) because it is not mastered that easily and sees T10 it is not OP or broken) and therefore the monthly sales continues...

qpranger #4 Posted 14 June 2017 - 08:06 AM

Major General

• Player
  • 32397 battles
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U

The less armour it has, the more magical

non-pen / rircochet / track hit moments it offers.

Only in WOT.

Hammerhead20 #5 Posted 14 June 2017 - 08:58 AM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 25370 battles