Has the aiming of everyone improved so drastically?

• Please log in to reply
110 replies to this topic

Dammonar #1 Posted 20 July 2017 - 10:26 PM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 51848 battles
Hello, I've been playing since 2011 and until 2015 I have been confident I could out trade or outbrawl the majority of players.. Not any more, people can snap shoot my cupolas and have aiming skills that vastly overshadow mine. When Im CQCing someone from similar positions, I feel like the enemy has an advantage, while in the past I felt very confident. Playing advance and trading against mauses in occasions that flanking is not an option and its a terror. What on earth am i doing wrong? Anyone else feel the same?  I also miss my t110E5.. but thats another story

hjorte #2 Posted 21 July 2017 - 12:32 AM

Corporal

• Player
  • 14022 battles
Could it be rust?

Dammonar #3 Posted 21 July 2017 - 01:29 AM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 51848 battles

View Posthjorte, on 21 July 2017 - 12:32 AM, said:

Could it be rust?

don't think so wn8 is rising

RamRaid90 #4 Posted 21 July 2017 - 01:32 AM

Major General

• Player
  • 19672 battles
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U

So now everyone is cheating yes?

No.

_EXODUZ_ #5 Posted 21 July 2017 - 02:08 AM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 34165 battles
  • [RGT] RGT
In advances you're obviously playing against good players who can aim well.

HundeWurst #6 Posted 21 July 2017 - 07:43 AM

Brigadier

• Player
  • 67549 battles
  • [FAME] FAME

Well first of all you mentioned the Maus. Is that a problem for you with any tank or just that one. Due to the overbuff of the Maus itself the aimtime when only moving the turret was basically set to 0. Yes 0. So Maus is most likely the best snapshoter you can currently get. That thing has hardly any aimtime due to the insane softstats.

RockyRoller #7 Posted 21 July 2017 - 07:51 AM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 28273 battles
  • [NR-NS] NR-NS

View PostRamRaid90, on 21 July 2017 - 12:32 AM, said: