Jump to content


SGTA Skirmishes


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

Godjira #1 Posted 31 July 2017 - 11:44 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 40459 battles
  • 165
  • Member since:
    05-29-2012

Some of the older ladies and gentlemen here may recall the SGTA clans. These were clans dedicated to training players so they could get gud. Some of the SGTA graduates went on to be actually really good. (Not me, I just got better at being bad).

 

Anyhoo, SGTA is no longer training, but, as a one off event, SGTA will be holding a one night only skirmish, team battle night on 5th August, on the SGTA teamspeak server,  to which all current and ex-members are cordially invited.starting 18:00 UTC/19:00 BST/20:00 CEST/21:00 EEST.

 

I will be live streaming this event on Twitch. But the more people we have the less chance we have of having to suffer shitty T6 skirmishes and more chance of team battles or T8. Seeing as clam warts is currently suspended or something, quit your current clan for a couple of nights and sign up. SGTA teamsqueak details to follow. If I remember...


Edited by Godjira, 01 August 2017 - 02:38 PM.


Norstein_Bekker #2 Posted 01 August 2017 - 12:11 AM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 19914 battles
  • 4,587
  • [N00T] N00T
  • Member since:
    11-22-2013

Block Quote

 will be holding a one night only skirmish

 

one evening only* 

 

Don't forget you can't play the whole night anymore :hiding:



Godjira #3 Posted 01 August 2017 - 08:27 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 40459 battles
  • 165
  • Member since:
    05-29-2012

View PostNorstein_Bekker, on 31 July 2017 - 11:11 PM, said:

 

one evening only* 

 

Don't forget you can't play the whole night anymore :hiding:

 

I am trying to figure out when you can play skirmishes . It says in my client it starts at 2PM but I don't know when it finishes. Seems a bit shonky to me...

Norstein_Bekker #4 Posted 01 August 2017 - 01:10 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 19914 battles
  • 4,587
  • [N00T] N00T
  • Member since:
    11-22-2013
To us, french peasants, it ends at 1.am




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users