Serious question to WG for a change

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

Nickthedevil #1 Posted 31 August 2017 - 08:55 AM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 21987 battles
  • [WJDE] WJDE
You keep ranting on about how much you listen to your customers and you know exactly what the player base are after. I've been playing for nearly 3 years now and not ONCE have I been asked to fill in an online, or email survey, I've never been asked, in any form, what I feel about any aspect of the game. That's disgusting.

I happen to voice my opinion occasionally on this forum along with maybe 1% of the EU server - so how do you have a clue what the vast majority people really think?

It's got to a point I don't believe a word in any of your press releases or announcements. That is an awful state to be in from someone that actually likes your game (apart from the awfull parts you've never asked me about).

eldrak #2 Posted 31 August 2017 - 09:28 AM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 45857 battles
  • [NE-VO] NE-VO

View PostNickthedevil, on 31 August 2017 - 07:55 AM, said:

You keep ranting on about how much you listen to your customers and you know exactly what the player base are after. I've been playing for nearly 3 years now and not ONCE have I been asked to fill in an online, or email survey, I've never been asked, in any form, what I feel about any aspect of the game. That's disgusting.

I happen to voice my opinion occasionally on this forum along with maybe 1% of the EU server - so how do you have a clue what the vast majority people really think?

It's got to a point I don't believe a word in any of your press releases or announcements. That is an awful state to be in from someone that actually likes your game (apart from the awfull parts you've never asked me about).

Then you missed a couple of surveys here on the forum.

I also got surveys through email and ingame.

Bordhaw #3 Posted 31 August 2017 - 09:39 AM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 9581 battles