Jump to content


Has the IS7 been buffed for this patch?


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Private_Pearts #1 Posted 01 September 2017 - 08:15 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 20519 battles
  • 430
  • [WOPR] WOPR
  • Member since:
    02-24-2015

I only ask because if it has the stats haven't been updated in the garage.

 

Cheers.



commer #2 Posted 01 September 2017 - 08:20 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 38080 battles
  • 1,995
  • Member since:
    06-14-2011

View PostPrivate_Pearts, on 01 September 2017 - 08:15 PM, said:

I only ask because if it has the stats haven't been updated in the garage.

 

Cheers.

 

It doesn't have 2400 hp in yours?

Private_Pearts #3 Posted 01 September 2017 - 08:27 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 20519 battles
  • 430
  • [WOPR] WOPR
  • Member since:
    02-24-2015
No bud it is 2150 and the engine power is 1050.

EvilThatMenDo #4 Posted 01 September 2017 - 08:52 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 24689 battles
  • 2,007
  • [S4] S4
  • Member since:
    05-06-2011
using any mods which screw up your UI? 

Private_Pearts #5 Posted 01 September 2017 - 09:01 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 20519 battles
  • 430
  • [WOPR] WOPR
  • Member since:
    02-24-2015

View PostEvilThatMenDo, on 01 September 2017 - 08:52 PM, said:

using any mods which screw up your UI? 

 

Would Aslains do that?

 



gullungen #6 Posted 01 September 2017 - 09:02 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 24465 battles
  • 411
  • [NTRS] NTRS
  • Member since:
    12-10-2011

View PostPrivate_Pearts, on 01 September 2017 - 09:01 PM, said:

 

Would Aslains do that?

 

 

Shouldn't do, i've got aslain myself and mine has updated fine.

nikolaink123 #7 Posted 01 September 2017 - 10:26 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 19965 battles
  • 129
  • [3V] 3V
  • Member since:
    04-21-2013

View PostPrivate_Pearts, on 01 September 2017 - 08:01 PM, said:

 

Would Aslains do that?

 

 

Restart the game without any mods are check if it's still showing the wrong stats.

Wintermute_1 #8 Posted 01 September 2017 - 10:32 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 41451 battles
  • 940
  • Member since:
    11-25-2013

View Postgullungen, on 01 September 2017 - 09:02 PM, said:

 

Shouldn't do, i've got aslain myself and mine has updated fine.

 

Aslains is just a collection of other peoples mods. Results could vary on which ones you choose to install.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users