Jump to content


for thouse who have cap bug and outhers, maybe


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

niska #1 Posted 02 September 2017 - 01:33 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 27986 battles
  • 362
  • Member since:
    12-31-2011

Ei ppl after this patch i was having a problem with cap sound and time bar.I have done all that WG have told to do and realise that the problem still there. Dont tell me that it is mods outdated or conflit with them just because, 1 more time, I DONT USE MODS A LONG TIME.

What i have done after wasting a bit of time was turn off grand battles and guess what, now its back to normal again.

Hope that this help.

 



Bordhaw #2 Posted 02 September 2017 - 09:14 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 10825 battles
  • 1,966
  • Member since:
    01-29-2017
http://forum.worldof...ck-bug-reports/

niska #3 Posted 02 September 2017 - 10:22 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 27986 battles
  • 362
  • Member since:
    12-31-2011

View PostBordhaw, on 02 September 2017 - 08:14 AM, said:

 

i thought that you were here to say its because of mods.

I know that this is not the section to do this but at least i think that i m being helpfull...



Homer_J #4 Posted 02 September 2017 - 10:47 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 27652 battles
  • 29,000
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010
In one of the many threads on the subject someone suggested turning off grand battles.

Balc0ra #5 Posted 02 September 2017 - 10:47 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 64316 battles
  • 15,403
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012
Sounds wired that turning off grand battles did help.Did clearing the old WOT cache not help either?. Sure you might not use mods now in this version. But mods used in the past has a tendency to leave footprints in other folders, inc the old cache folder that can screw up things later.

Edited by Balc0ra, 02 September 2017 - 10:48 AM.


niska #6 Posted 02 September 2017 - 11:32 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 27986 battles
  • 362
  • Member since:
    12-31-2011

View PostBalc0ra, on 02 September 2017 - 09:47 AM, said:

Sounds wired that turning off grand battles did help.Did clearing the old WOT cache not help either?. Sure you might not use mods now in this version. But mods used in the past has a tendency to leave footprints in other folders, inc the old cache folder that can screw up things later.

 

yeap i did that all before, clean wot cache, deleting old patches in res mods, fresh install and still it was there the problem.

Then i just turned off the grand battle mode and problem solved.

 



niska #7 Posted 03 September 2017 - 07:01 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 27986 battles
  • 362
  • Member since:
    12-31-2011

View Postniska, on 02 September 2017 - 10:32 AM, said:

 

yeap i did that all before, clean wot cache, deleting old patches in res mods, fresh install and still it was there the problem.

Then i just turned off the grand battle mode and problem solved.

 

 

yeah, it was solved until it hapen again. I just give up trying to solv this problem.

I think that i already did all,i didnt have mods from the start, i delete app folder fres install update drivers etc.

I dont know why it apears in 1 or 2 battles last day and now i cant see nothing, just cap sound.

I dont want to waste more time trying to solve this problem.

If i had premium time i would be pissed of.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users