• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Bmw316i_steel #1 Posted 14 September 2017 - 05:38 PM

Private

• Player
  • 2895 battles
  • [BC28] BC28

Hey gents

Looking for a clan that I can join that will play active mon-thursday between 1700-2000 Germany time some weekend times. I am playing tier 4 at the moment but am willing to learn. Just want to have fun with the game ( I enjoy playing but alone is only so much fun) Am missing a good team, I am mature and enjoy a good laugh. English speaking with a little German abilities. I am american living in Germany (retired Military) I can use Team Speak and have it installed already. My style is scout, but do love a brawl also. I just want to have fun with a very good game, and there is no other game like WOT for me. I am in a clan at the moment but just think we are not a perfect fit at the moment. I am still learning but if you need to see my stats and such here

https://de.wot-life.com/eu/player/Bmw316i_steel-548923974/

If you all are into talking on TS and enjoying some squirmishes maybe more later I could be a fit for you. 

Hit me up I will respond to all. Let us see if we can have some fun and Kill some tanks. :)

TTX50 #2 Posted 14 September 2017 - 05:46 PM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 22063 battles

Posted Image

Hello Bmw316i_steel,

I think we may be a good fit for you. I am very happy to invite you to your apply to WolfPack. If you would like to visit our website, and by extension our forums please visit
http://wolfpack.net.au/ there you can find our rules, information on how to apply and more. If you'd rather hang out with us and get to know us or want to ask us a question, please visit our TS-3 address at 66.151.138.13:39050 and message any of our members. If you want to join us we have some rules.

The 3 main points are:
You must be over 18 years old - I guess you are if you're retired military !!
You must have Team Speak 3 and be able to speak English - which you can