Jump to content


9.20.1 Update Bug Reports

9.20.1 Public Test

  • Please log in to reply
70 replies to this topic

Ph3lan #1 Posted 18 September 2017 - 05:33 PM

    Senior Community Manager

  • WG Staff
  • 18177 battles
  • 578
  • Member since:
    11-17-2010
If you encountered any bugs while playing, please leave a detailed bug report here. If you can, please include reproduction steps and screenshots. 

mr_Hello #2 Posted 21 September 2017 - 07:53 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 25981 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    08-15-2014

I can´t download the testserver, it says error 404 page not found!

When will it be fixed?

 



rtfv22 #3 Posted 21 September 2017 - 08:11 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 14506 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    08-19-2013

View Postmr_Hello, on 21 September 2017 - 06:53 PM, said:

I can´t download the testserver, it says error 404 page not found!

When will it be fixed?

 

 

same for me

 



T34striker #4 Posted 21 September 2017 - 08:18 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27794 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    02-26-2012

Hi Ph3lan,

 

The marks of excellence on the T-150 aren't positioned correctly.

https://imgur.com/ngRNVTq



Alwean #5 Posted 21 September 2017 - 08:38 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 30956 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    08-20-2013
Hi , i think i got a bug. i can't see the name of someone in my contact.

Attached Files

  • Attached File   shot_001.jpg   565.68K


BerkOsman #6 Posted 21 September 2017 - 09:05 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 65231 battles
  • 177
  • [YIKIM] YIKIM
  • Member since:
    07-26-2012
Hi i watch my obj 260 personal missions and TD-15 i did by other class perfect certificate 4 and i didnt get female crew. Please recheck prize giving. Thx. (it says Commited By 4 Mission Certificate. Primary conditions has a green tick but i couldnt get reward female crew. Please recheck it. it is so important for me.)

Edited by BerkOsman, 21 September 2017 - 09:58 PM.


CeeDee_2 #7 Posted 21 September 2017 - 09:36 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 14043 battles
  • 310
  • [S300E] S300E
  • Member since:
    03-06-2016

In the "exterior" page for any tank, if you hover over a box with the camo you can select, a pop up appears with a description. For every single vehicle regardless of type it says "2% to concealment of vehicle" (stationary or moving) in green letters. This is incorrect, since not every type of vehicle has 2% for camo paint (TD's have 4%, MT's and LT's 3%). When a camo paint is applied, beside the three boxes showing the actual paint applied it says in white letters "Camouflage +4%" (or whatever as appropriate). This is correct, but conflicts with the text described above.

 

Regards, C.



CeeDee_2 #8 Posted 21 September 2017 - 10:00 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 14043 battles
  • 310
  • [S300E] S300E
  • Member since:
    03-06-2016

More on camo paint.

 

On the live server I have researched, but never purchased, the T49 (American Tier 9 LT). On the test server I do purchase it, put in crew, equipment, etc.

 

I then go the the "Exterior" section to apply camo paint. First it strikes me that several paint schemes are missing (including the all white winter and the European 3 tone summer). I then notice  a checkbox in the lower left corner: "Check the box to display purchased customization elements". Doing so causes the winter white to appear as well as the European 3 tone, both with the text "Acquired". However, since I have never owned a T49 on the live server, I couldn't have acquired them. The desert camo does not have anything with status acquired. Which again is strange since I never, ever purchase partial camo. I always do either all three or none.

 

So

1) it would seem that something is strange with the camo paint it thinks is already purchased.

2) The purpose of that check box might be made more obvious.

 

Regards, C.


Edited by CeeDee_2, 21 September 2017 - 10:00 PM.


leferi99 #9 Posted 22 September 2017 - 12:02 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9868 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    01-27-2014

View PostT34striker, on 21 September 2017 - 07:18 PM, said:

The marks of excellence on the T-150 aren't positioned correctly.

Same here.

sancez117 #10 Posted 22 September 2017 - 12:42 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 1065 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    10-24-2013
hey , i have a error when i try to log in , mail or pass doesn't work , pls help me

_HZ_S_G #11 Posted 22 September 2017 - 06:12 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6141 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    02-03-2016
Why the heck does it say 404 page not found?!?!?!

Press2ForSkill #12 Posted 22 September 2017 - 09:37 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 14631 battles
  • 689
  • [E-5OM] E-5OM
  • Member since:
    06-01-2016
There seems to be bugs when you try to train ur crew with free exp, it doesn't always select the skills etc, too lazy to explain, check it out, u will see what i mean

Haiducul96 #13 Posted 22 September 2017 - 01:29 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3060 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    11-12-2013
On Serene coast at A 1 2 3 it is a "Goat" location. Please block it.

ShocksEvo_gunner #14 Posted 22 September 2017 - 01:55 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 14811 battles
  • 2
  • [FLSH] FLSH
  • Member since:
    05-29-2016
World of Tanks skill error

Duvelske #15 Posted 22 September 2017 - 01:58 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 17126 battles
  • 162
  • [QSF] QSF
  • Member since:
    01-25-2016

View PostHaiducul96, on 22 September 2017 - 01:29 PM, said:

On Serene coast at A 1 2 3 it is a "Goat" location. Please block it.

 

Most climbs at least the ​small ones I don't even see as a goat location. Real goat locations I think are when you are on top of a huge mountain where you are a real goat where it is almost impossible to kill the person there.

Tarix819 #16 Posted 22 September 2017 - 02:44 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 15743 battles
  • 191
  • Member since:
    04-26-2014

When I click play it says:

 

Critical Error

Error Launching Game

This Application Cannot Continue

For details, see log file



goawayleaveme #17 Posted 22 September 2017 - 06:05 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12850 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    12-20-2015

 

cant get research beyond Matilda see screenshot ..!   

Attached Files

  • Attached File   Capturewot.JPG   94K

Edited by goawayleaveme, 22 September 2017 - 06:06 PM.


Max_Calibre #18 Posted 23 September 2017 - 04:42 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 19387 battles
  • 562
  • [T-OG] T-OG
  • Member since:
    02-03-2014

Map Servers EU 1 and EU 2

 

same maps over and over again


 

Yes really! and you know all about it WG

Fix It please

Boring Boring Boring!


 


 

can you spell game is BORING

fix the dam Map server same 9 maps over and over


 

don't act like your surprised


 



benedek_111 #19 Posted 24 September 2017 - 08:21 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 1266 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    05-16-2015
Szia PH3LAN azt a hibát véttem éstre, hogy nincsenek betűk. Ezt  úgy értsd, hogy a betűk helyett kiis oszlopok vannak. Ez engenagyon idegesít. Remélem hamarosan megcsinálják! 

gaaver #20 Posted 24 September 2017 - 10:25 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 8402 battles
  • 7
  • [WAAT] WAAT
  • Member since:
    02-23-2014

I dont have free experience or gold when i log in to the test server... just "---" in those areas with a "!" next to it.

 

Edit: Ok so i got the free experience when i bought a tank in the game but now it says that i cant research anything. 

 

Edit 2: Restarted the game and the free experience and gold is gone again...

 


Edited by gaaver, 24 September 2017 - 10:35 AM.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users