Another useless topic on tanks :D

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Tinom5 #1 Posted 06 October 2017 - 08:21 AM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 9651 battles
  • [STAR-] STAR-

Idk this might be a rant well only time will tell. But heres an interesting thing i noticed since i started playing the hellcat (again) i noticed i had quite alot of fun in it more than in any tank so far. Like i do alt of damage in it and i feel capable of carrying a game or two in it ( provided im tp tier ). NOT saying im good im not at all. Actually im bellow avrage. The idea was that i wanted a break from tier 8 and so far im having a blast. Sure i meet tier 8s but its not nearly as much when i meet tier 10s in the M4 rev. Like its soo broken the tier 8 meta so to speak i actaully consider selling it and the is-3. Another fun tank i like at tier 8 is the sherman easy 8. Call me a red noob or whatever but i want to point out how fun low tiers are nad kinda give tips to players  who are mad from the recent shenanigans from WG and want to take a break without actually leaving the game.

P.S. sorry for the awfull english :D

Joggaman #2 Posted 06 October 2017 - 09:00 AM

Lieutenant General

• Player
  • 23088 battles
  • [WJDE] WJDE

I feel the same love for my Jackson. 

But I like it best when not top tier. Not much is expected from you, but Jackson has great carry potential, even when bottom tier. 

Glad you found your happy place! GL & HF 

Jogga 

Edited by Joggaman, 06 October 2017 - 09:01 AM.

K_A #3 Posted 06 October 2017 - 09:16 AM

Brigadier

• Player
  • 13588 battles
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U