Looking for clan

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

FR0NTKEKS #1 Posted 12 October 2017 - 11:32 AM

Private

• Player
  • 6 battles

Hi,

I am looking for a clan which does Tier 6 Strongholds and platoons. The more Strongholds, the better I think. I am fairly new to the game (got invited by a real life friend in May or June if I remember well, and I havent really played under the summer), and I would like to try out the Stronghold gamemode as well. From my roughly 1000 games, something like 80% was platoon with either him or his brother, they taught me mostly to play, the last some hundred were solo mostly since they have to study more.

I have AMX 12t, Churchill VII, Ikv 65 II and T-34-85M for Tier 6, and I have a T-34 with enough XP on it to get either T-34-85, A-43 or MT-25. I have the Ikv 90 B also researched, but I am going for now for the Black Prince as my first tier 7 vehicle (my grandfather fell in love with the Churchill I when he saw one in real life and in the rest of his life he talked about just that, so it is not really a question which line I want to prioritise). About tank grinding, I am open for grinding any vehicle which the clan needs, I am online if it is needed every day some hours, in the last month I didnt have platoon opportunity so I watched Twitch a lot, but it is annoying after a while so here I am looking for a clan.

I learn English and German in school (Im 17), so I can understand and speak these languages pretty well. I do have a microphone, but its 6 years old and it sucks sometimes, so I only hear but I cannot talk time to time. I have installed TeamSpeak3 and I am open to use any other communication system.

Ehm, I think these are the important things about me, feel free to ask any questions either in ingame message or here.

Thanks for reading this,

FR0NTKEKS

LordCommanderSirJ3fr0 #2 Posted 12 October 2017 - 01:15 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 19205 battles
  • [WAAT] WAAT