Jump to content


3 million open chat channels


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

FireflyDivision #1 Posted 12 October 2017 - 03:07 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 24268 battles
  • 3,918
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011
Why is it so that when I close a chat channel (by clicking the x obviously), it reappears again by itsself the next time I log in? (and no, the other person didn't write anything). It's so annoying. 

Edited by FireflyDivision, 12 October 2017 - 03:08 PM.


douglarse #2 Posted 12 October 2017 - 03:26 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 58221 battles
  • 1,012
  • [WHO] WHO
  • Member since:
    11-22-2011
Working as intended.

somegras #3 Posted 12 October 2017 - 03:26 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 49498 battles
  • 8,708
  • [IDEAL] IDEAL
  • Member since:
    09-04-2013
Might I ask how you usually close WoT?

FireflyDivision #4 Posted 12 October 2017 - 04:24 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 24268 battles
  • 3,918
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011

View Postsomegras, on 12 October 2017 - 03:26 PM, said:

Might I ask how you usually close WoT?

 

Throw pc out of window daily and get a new pc every day. 

 

I click exit game on the menu. 


Edited by FireflyDivision, 12 October 2017 - 04:24 PM.


_snowfIake__ #5 Posted 12 October 2017 - 04:29 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 26733 battles
  • 635
  • Member since:
    08-16-2012
replay or never happened

somegras #6 Posted 12 October 2017 - 04:39 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 49498 battles
  • 8,708
  • [IDEAL] IDEAL
  • Member since:
    09-04-2013

View PostFireflyDivision, on 12 October 2017 - 04:24 PM, said:

 

Throw pc out of window daily and get a new pc every day. 

 

I click exit game on the menu. 

 

Haha. :D Nah, I asked since this happens to me as well but only when the game crashes or is closed improperly. Hence I thought there might be a connection, but alas.



Ast3r09 #7 Posted 12 October 2017 - 04:40 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 37954 battles
  • 595
  • [NERVA] NERVA
  • Member since:
    12-22-2012

View Postsomegras, on 12 October 2017 - 03:39 PM, said:

 

Haha. :D Nah, I asked since this happens to me as well but only when the game crashes or is closed improperly. Hence I thought there might be a connection, but alas.

 

I always RQ and ALT-F4 and I never noticed this.

Junglist_ #8 Posted 12 October 2017 - 04:43 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 37417 battles
  • 1,352
  • Member since:
    06-17-2013
Yeah also always Alt f4 and never had this issue




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users