Jump to content


Is fail platooning still possible?

fail platoon

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

komunistu33 #1 Posted 26 November 2017 - 12:30 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 8093 battles
  • 197
  • Member since:
    11-04-2013
I thought it was restricted meaning you could only platoon up with same tier tanks regardless of class after the LT rebalance. I got into a game and saw this platoon... did WG accidentally break the game again? 

Spurtung #2 Posted 26 November 2017 - 12:32 AM

    Major General

  • Player
  • 61581 battles
  • 5,900
  • [GW-UP] GW-UP
  • Member since:
    07-05-2013

You can platoon after the battle start. Even 3 arties.

 

Next.



RamRaid90 #3 Posted 26 November 2017 - 12:51 AM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 20550 battles
  • 6,279
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    12-14-2014
:facepalm:

Nishi_Kinuyo #4 Posted 26 November 2017 - 11:52 AM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 7455 battles
  • 3,882
  • [GUP] GUP
  • Member since:
    05-28-2011
OP Never heard of dynamic platoons, did he?

Enforcer1975 #5 Posted 26 November 2017 - 12:42 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 20465 battles
  • 10,532
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    05-04-2014
I always see fail platoons as top tier aka "reds".

Jigabachi #6 Posted 26 November 2017 - 12:45 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 17858 battles
  • 18,484
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    08-12-2011

You should seriously stop starting a thread ever other day. Use that time to actually THINK about what you have in mind before posting instead of just puking it into a thread and then throwing it on the forums. :rolleyes:

 

 

Otherwise the mods will soon need a digital garbage truck...







Also tagged with fail platoon

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users