• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Biggles16 #1 Posted 17 December 2017 - 10:37 AM

Private

• Player
  • 7661 battles
  • [BC28] BC28

Hi,

I've been in the WoT community for over 2 years and have recently left my last clan for reasons that I will not discuss as I still think they're a great bunch.

I've got some experience in SH battles and respect FCs but do expect them to take feedback if I feel that I could have been utilised better.

However, I have a job and won't be making any commitments to CW/SH, grinding the tanks you want or even to play WoT. I'm just looking for a place to chill when I am online.

My overall WN8 is currently 600 with a recent WN8 of 836. I'm usually on my pc from 4 pm until 8 pm Monday to Friday and all day Saturday.

I also play a selection of other games including WoWS, PUBG and Rust.

See you on the battlefield,

~Biggles

Edited by Biggles16, 17 December 2017 - 10:38 AM.

TTX50 #2 Posted 17 December 2017 - 11:15 AM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 22689 battles

Posted Image

Hello Biggles16,

I am very happy to invite you to your apply to WolfPack. If you would like to visit our website, and by extension our forums please visit http://wolfpack.net.au/ there you can find our rules, information on how to apply and more. If you'd rather hang out with us and get to know us or want to ask us a question, please visit our TS-3 address at 66.151.138.13:39050 and message any of our members. If you want to join us we have some rules.

The 3 main points are:
You must be over 18 years old.
You must have Team Speak 3 and be able to speak English.
You must participate with members and work as a clan.

Hope that hasn't scared you off. Any questions, please feel free to ask. Hope to see you hunting soon.

Regards

A_GIO_Rob #3 Posted 17 December 2017 - 07:05 PM

Lieutenant

• Clan Commander
  • 57540 battles
  • [BULL] BULL

If you like good banter and have a sense of humor.