Jump to content


Camouflage


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

T4T #1 Posted 22 December 2017 - 07:25 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 32623 battles
  • 60
  • Member since:
    02-22-2012
Helo, is it new feature or just bug, happened after last micropatch. Cant move permament camo from one tank, to another in same nation.

vasilinhorulezz #2 Posted 22 December 2017 - 07:32 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21175 battles
  • 866
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

I moved camo from T49 to Sheridan today, no problem,

maybe it's something with your client, or maybe mods?



Slyspy #3 Posted 22 December 2017 - 07:55 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 14169 battles
  • 16,328
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    12-07-2011
I believe there were some issues with CW rewards? Someone else might know more.

Pvt_Duffer #4 Posted 22 December 2017 - 07:56 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 16404 battles
  • 3,023
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    05-11-2011

Wasn't there something about the micro-patch causing the CW camos to get locked to the tank again?

 

I wouldn't know, I'm too much of a pleb to have CW tanks.

Edit: ninja alert


Edited by Pvt_Duffer, 22 December 2017 - 07:56 PM.


T4T #5 Posted 22 December 2017 - 08:04 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 32623 battles
  • 60
  • Member since:
    02-22-2012
Yes, im talking about CW camos. Wtf they did that without any alert, now i have 2 summer and 2 desert camos locked on batchat...

Pvt_Duffer #6 Posted 22 December 2017 - 08:09 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 16404 battles
  • 3,023
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    05-11-2011

Probably because they didn't intend to multiply CW reward by 3.

 

I'm guessing it's time for a pretty please e-mail to support.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users