Looking for Clan & Improvement

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Cainir #1 Posted 25 December 2017 - 07:11 PM

Private

• Player
  • 1533 battles

Hello everyone!

I started playing this game just because I'm in fond of history and World War 1 & 2 era but I'm intended to stay here and find a beautiful home (clan) to improve:

- my English skills (I'm from Turkey and actually studying for TOEFL & IELTS)

- my history knowledge (for example, how <InsertCountryName> did <InstertSomeKindOfInformation> and why they used in <time/place>)

- my in game abilities such as teamwork, efficency and something called wn8.

The only thing I can ask for a clan is not leaving me alone and always be platooned with.

So I'm looking for a clan that I can gladly say "home" and cherish every single match that I play with my clanmates. Also I may send some local recipes, desserts or actual kebab.

TTX50 #2 Posted 25 December 2017 - 08:08 PM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 21115 battles

Posted Image

Hello Cainir,

I am very happy to invite you to your apply to WolfPack and for us to become your home. If you would like to visit our website, and by extension our forums please visit http://wolfpack.net.au/ there you can find our rules, information on how to apply and more. If you'd rather hang out with us and get to know us or want to ask us a question, please visit our TS-3 address at 66.151.138.13:39050 and message any of our members. If you want to join us we have some rules.

The 3 main points are:
You must be over 18 years old.
You must have Team Speak 3 and be able to speak English - you can and want to improve :)
You must participate with members and work as a clan - you want to do this :)

Hope that hasn't scared you off. Any questions, please feel free to ask. Hope to see you hunting soon.

Regards,

Cainir #3 Posted 26 December 2017 - 04:13 PM

Private

• Player
  • 1533 battles