• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

ZhumZhum #1 Posted 27 December 2017 - 11:18 AM

Private

• Player
  • 38530 battles
  • [NERVA] NERVA

Hello everyone, ZhumZhum here. 

I've been playing this game as a casual for over 5 years now and started enjoying the game a few months back when i decided to give a try at Tier X. Before that, i was mostly a clown running ELC only on the [ELC-P] clan. The only noticeable clan i joined were MOSES/GOMID and i took a break after it disbanded, then RGT & NERVA. I got kicked from both clans because I just do not play SH/CW. I never got into it so yeah, that's how it is. 

Mostly playing tier X gamesand 3 marking tanks i like the most(obj140, bc25t, t62a, e50m, stb1, amx30b, is7...). I don't have a lot of tier X however, you can watch it on the link below.

Lately, i made it to League I in the recent Ranked Battles event (if it does matter) and top10 in the tier X march of nation.

You can find my stats and stuff here: http://wotlabs.net/eu/player/ZhumZhum 

About me: I'm french, i barely played SH/CW at all since i was mostly a casual so i'm not experienced at all on those game modes.

Mostly looking for a pretty good clan, or at least filled with quite a few good players. Pm ingame please as i barely read forums. 

See ya on the battlefield

Dawinor #2 Posted 03 January 2018 - 01:17 AM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 23843 battles
  • [MOARR] MOARR

View PostZhumZhum, on 27 December 2017 - 10:18 AM, said:

Hello everyone, ZhumZhum here. 

I've been playing this game as a casual for over 5 years now and started enjoying the game a few months back when i decided to give a try at Tier X. Before that, i was mostly a clown running ELC only on the [ELC-P] clan. The only noticeable clan i joined were MOSES/GOMID and i took a break after it disbanded, then RGT & NERVA. I got kicked from both clans because I just do not play SH/CW. I never got into it so yeah, that's how it is.