Jump to content


How can I setup my Christmas reward camo?


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Snidelw00ds #1 Posted 29 December 2017 - 08:31 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15162 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    12-26-2015

Hi,

 

I've finished the modern Xmas thingy today, but can't choose the camo reward on any tank.

And no, it is not under preset styles.

So what is wrong here?

 

See pictures below

 

thanks

 

Attached Files

  • Attached File   reward.JPG   214K
  • Attached File   tank.JPG   245K


AvengerOrion #2 Posted 29 December 2017 - 08:34 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 25636 battles
  • 1,064
  • Member since:
    12-21-2013
You need all decorations from tier 1 to 5.

DarkSephirot #3 Posted 29 December 2017 - 08:35 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 33251 battles
  • 22
  • Member since:
    04-14-2011
not any tanks but u can put only ont tier 8 premium or  tier X of respective nation

qpranger #4 Posted 29 December 2017 - 08:35 PM

    Major General

  • Player
  • 31972 battles
  • 5,061
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    12-25-2013
Bin this abomination and never speak of it again.

DracheimFlug #5 Posted 29 December 2017 - 08:36 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 8957 battles
  • 4,033
  • Member since:
    11-13-2014

View PostSnidelw00ds, on 29 December 2017 - 08:31 PM, said:

Hi,

 

I've finished the modern Xmas thingy today, but can't choose the camo reward on any tank.

And no, it is not under preset styles.

So what is wrong here?

 

See pictures below

 

thanks

 

 

It can only be applied to tier 10's or Tier 8 premiums. Because reasons. 

 

Those defending this seem to think that it is ok because it will be expanded to all tanks some time in the future (despite the fact that would be way too late for this year's seasonal camos to be relevant to this year).



Balc0ra #6 Posted 29 December 2017 - 08:40 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 65764 battles
  • 16,004
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012

View PostDracheimFlug, on 29 December 2017 - 08:36 PM, said:

 

It can only be applied to tier 10's or Tier 8 premiums. Because reasons.

 

Considering how most have reacted just looking at clown skins before. The current limit to "test" it is not the worst idea. As some painted clown tanks are still "historical" for all to see. So vs flooding all tiers with clown paint, they have it limited to two tiers, that I'm perfectly fine with atm. As the Modern and Traditional skin is not exactly eye candy. Unless you wanted to paint your tier 1's to?


Edited by Balc0ra, 29 December 2017 - 08:41 PM.


How_hard_can_it_be #7 Posted 29 December 2017 - 08:40 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 40205 battles
  • 2,011
  • Member since:
    09-18-2012
Oh, so I've been playing my [edited]off for nothing, then? Been playing to get the soviet camo for the last couple of days even though I didn't feel like playing at all and I just got the camo a couple of minutes ago. I have no tank to apply it on it seems. Cool...cool...

Snidelw00ds #8 Posted 29 December 2017 - 08:44 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15162 battles
  • 16
  • Member since:
    12-26-2015

As you can see, there is a Tier 10 Tank in my picture!

 

But AvengerOrion was right, I didn't see the Tier 1-4 tabs at the side of the book.

 

Thanks






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users