• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

fanta_freake #1 Posted 13 January 2018 - 12:03 PM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 27683 battles
  • [2PDD] 2PDD

Hello everyone, 

Im looking to buy a new airsoft gun. I have very little experience, as this will be my 2nd gun to own. :ohmy:

Im searching a great gun out of the box, with little maintenence.

I have around 350-380 euros to spend.

So far i have looked at the APS ASR115, Specna Arms SA-V26 (Red edition) and the G&G PDW15 AR.

I wonder how the reputation is nowadays with APS. Alot of mixed reviews are on the internet about their bad internals.

Im looking for an M4 platform with:

- 10"+ rail system. Keymod or picatinny rails.

- full metal cunstruction.

- a working bolt catch is a plus.

- great out of the box performance without the need to mod.

As i live in EU, Gunfire.pl or airsoftshop.be will where i buy from.

- APS ASR115: https://goo.gl/SdaqBZ

- Specna Arms SA-V26: https://goo.gl/dFp1Hs

- G&G PDW15 AR: https://goo.gl/bTtLXG

Let me know what you got. Ill throw some gold your way, if the help is outstanding. :medal:

Balc0ra #2 Posted 13 January 2018 - 01:42 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 59470 battles
  • [WALL] WALL

I personally have no experience with any of those brands as an owner. As I only own weapons from Mauri, CA, G&P, WA & King Arms for the most part, as most of them were bought over 10 years ago before the off brands came into play. So I've stuck with what I know, and only bought off brands or Chinese for display. Like my full metal ASG M246 SAW. My M4 with a metal body kit from Tokyo Mauri is close to 10 years old, done over 50K rounds and still work 100% just fine.  Only opened it to grease the gears. Tho that is my SWAT kit rifle, so it don't have any rails on it. And I'm super happy with my Mauri 416 to.  Tho I see the M4 from TM is over €500 on those pages, and their 416 costs over 600.