Jump to content


When exactly does Holiday Ops end?


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Uebergewicht #1 Posted 14 January 2018 - 04:09 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 11702 battles
  • 1,035
  • [ATD] ATD
  • Member since:
    11-15-2015

Hey there,

 

I read the official news, but only found the date for the exact beginning. It says it runs till Jan, 15, does that mean it will end at like 6am or can we still get the boni for the entire day? I´d like to know because I like to break my remaining decorations just before it ends to give the Christmas camo a last try.

 

Thanks for answering



Red_Dragon_Firkraag #2 Posted 14 January 2018 - 04:12 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 14846 battles
  • 1,678
  • Member since:
    08-13-2011
Tomorrow 6 AM GMT (7 AM Berlin), NY bustle missions last 13hr and 46mins from the time of this post. I'd recommend finishing by 5 AM GMT (6 AM Berlin) at most because of how dodgy server restart can be.

Edited by Red_Dragon_Firkraag, 14 January 2018 - 04:13 PM.


Uebergewicht #3 Posted 14 January 2018 - 04:29 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 11702 battles
  • 1,035
  • [ATD] ATD
  • Member since:
    11-15-2015
Thanks man, thats all I needed to know.

Hellcat_Division #4 Posted 14 January 2018 - 05:26 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 508 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    06-02-2017
What will happen with all the unopened boxes? 

Red_Dragon_Firkraag #5 Posted 14 January 2018 - 05:59 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 14846 battles
  • 1,678
  • Member since:
    08-13-2011

View PostHellcat_Division, on 14 January 2018 - 05:26 PM, said:

What will happen with all the unopened boxes? 

 

They'll be gone, with the (potential) content lost.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users