Jump to content


(Q) Max roll for T110E3


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Snatch_The_AmmoRacks #1 Posted 18 January 2018 - 10:33 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 28040 battles
  • 274
  • Member since:
    11-10-2013

I thought the max roll was 937? to have an e3 roll for 1114 what?

Untitled.png



jugilismaani #2 Posted 18 January 2018 - 10:37 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 21453 battles
  • 1,099
  • [SPIKE] SPIKE
  • Member since:
    04-29-2014
Replay? The hitlog probably just lagged a little when getting 2 hits at the same time. 

AliceUnchained #3 Posted 18 January 2018 - 10:43 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 38173 battles
  • 8,814
  • [322] 322
  • Member since:
    10-18-2011

And here I though we had this one covered a thousand times over already... Search function must be broken again.

 

Either he ammo racked you, or your MOD added up to damage rolls. Seriously.... 24K games and you can't think of this yourself.... Heck, could even be HE on a penetration. But why bother thinking for yourself...

 

Edit: Ammo rack not likely based on screen shot.


Edited by AliceUnchained, 18 January 2018 - 10:54 PM.


Celution #4 Posted 18 January 2018 - 10:49 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 26153 battles
  • 1,678
  • Member since:
    09-26-2010

You should just use the official hitlog that is incorporated into the client, since it doesn't bug like that. Since you're using a third-party mod, it could be two alternatives:

 

1. Two shots hit you simultaneously and the mod registered it as one coming from the E3.

2. It was an HE shell, which on the E3 do have 1100 average.



Snatch_The_AmmoRacks #5 Posted 18 January 2018 - 10:52 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 28040 battles
  • 274
  • Member since:
    11-10-2013

View PostAliceUnchained, on 18 January 2018 - 09:43 PM, said:

And here I though we had this one covered a thousand times over already... Search function must be broken again.

 

Either he ammo racked you, or your MOD added up to damage rolls. Seriously.... 24K games and you can't think of this yourself....

 

Don't get your knickers in a twist cause I missed something and don't hermit crab on the forums with 7.8k posts.

 

Jug your right it wasn't that two e3's shot the same time the hitlog just messed up. It's the first time I noticed this happen and trusted it. He actually rolled for 684 or something. My bad.

 

Edit: Replay if you want but it is just a hitlog bug. look carefully you see the second e3 was moving and only one shot. so for whatever reason the hitlog just derped a bit.

 

If you watch it, ignore the fact it was a very bad game ;( 

 

http://wotreplays.eu...c4be3df21f065c0

 

 

 

 


Edited by JuicyProduction, 18 January 2018 - 10:57 PM.


AliceUnchained #6 Posted 18 January 2018 - 11:19 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 38173 battles
  • 8,814
  • [322] 322
  • Member since:
    10-18-2011

View PostJuicyProduction, on 18 January 2018 - 10:52 PM, said:

Don't get your knickers in a twist cause I missed something and don't hermit crab on the forums with 7.8k posts.

 

Right, because it seems I am upset or something... Just use your brain next time, before creating a thread. No idea what my post count has to do with anything, but hey... one has to come back with a vengeance sad attempt right?


Edited by AliceUnchained, 18 January 2018 - 11:30 PM.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users