Jump to content


Is grand battle working for anyone?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

VsUK #1 Posted 21 January 2018 - 01:02 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 14288 battles
  • 1,301
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012
I have 3 T10 tanks now stuck on the loading screen for the grand battle & nothing happens. Been stuck like this for the passed 20 minutes. 

Edited by VsUK, 21 January 2018 - 01:02 AM.


Balc0ra #2 Posted 21 January 2018 - 01:13 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 64467 battles
  • 15,475
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012

View PostVsUK, on 21 January 2018 - 01:02 AM, said:

I have 3 T10 tanks now stuck on the loading screen for the grand battle & nothing happens. Been stuck like this for the passed 20 minutes. 

 

Considering a GB lasts less then 20m. I'm sure it's over by now. So no need to wait. It's an issue most have reported the last few days in general. It's not due to GB alone etc. No one knows what's causing it. Or if it's the server or client etc. But restarting the PC/client seems to have worked for most.

 

It's not related to a mode or a map. As GB and most maps where people have gotten stuck on this today have worked fine for me and others. 


Edited by Balc0ra, 21 January 2018 - 01:14 AM.


250swb #3 Posted 21 January 2018 - 09:15 AM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 21735 battles
  • 4,872
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-23-2015
I've been stuck exiting a battle a couple of times yesterday, black screen for two or three minutes.

EltvilleTiger #4 Posted 21 January 2018 - 10:45 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 21018 battles
  • 1,559
  • [BBMM] BBMM
  • Member since:
    08-24-2011
Loads of forums posts on this subject but nothing official from WG.  I've been running without issue since these reports have started.  Usually these issues, games resulting in both teams with 0 time in battle, indicate server-side issues.  

Joggaman #5 Posted 21 January 2018 - 12:08 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 23088 battles
  • 6,049
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    05-23-2011

View PostVsUK, on 21 January 2018 - 01:02 AM, said:

I have 3 T10 tanks now stuck on the loading screen for the grand battle & nothing happens. Been stuck like this for the passed 20 minutes. 

 

Try launching the game in safe-mode, without your mods. 

Obsessive_Compulsive #6 Posted 21 January 2018 - 12:52 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 24378 battles
  • 8,048
  • [ADUK] ADUK
  • Member since:
    09-09-2014

View PostJoggaman, on 21 January 2018 - 12:08 PM, said:

 

Try launching the game in safe-mode, without your warpack. 

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users