Jump to content


EU2 is down!


  • Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

FunkyTowel #1 Posted 21 January 2018 - 07:50 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 22207 battles
  • 59
  • [BGTC-] BGTC-
  • Member since:
    12-29-2012
The server is/was down right now and the some people like me are stuck in the pregame loading screen.

CheaterGhostC #2 Posted 21 January 2018 - 07:53 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 64430 battles
  • 10
  • [LGEND] LGEND
  • Member since:
    10-30-2012

You aren;t the only one. This isn;t the first time when it happens, today.

i heard you need to wait 15 mins....



dimethylcadmium #3 Posted 21 January 2018 - 07:55 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 4556 battles
  • 770
  • [WGL-A] WGL-A
  • Member since:
    11-24-2017

I waited 25 minutes in WoT CT queue yesterday - 20k players in queue

 

 

dimethylcadmium 6



TommyTankerTwo #4 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:02 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 33235 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    04-13-2013
Same here, stuck.

How_hard_can_it_be #5 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:05 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 39305 battles
  • 1,979
  • Member since:
    09-18-2012
I've played some games in the last couple of days and so far have not experienced anything bad. Am I lucky or something?

Aikl #6 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:07 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 25141 battles
  • 3,994
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    04-13-2011
Playing on EU2 without any issues; must be individual battles that crash, not the whole cluster.

FunkyTowel #7 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:09 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 22207 battles
  • 59
  • [BGTC-] BGTC-
  • Member since:
    12-29-2012
That must be it. Non of the 30 players were in the game.

Balc0ra #8 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:10 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 62764 battles
  • 14,382
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012

Server is not down. I've been fine all day besides the early issues. No idea what's up as WG EU have yet to say anything. There have been many issues the past 3 days regarding loading screens etc. Tho it only affects a few at the time it seems.

 

It's not client or mod related, as NA has no issues with this going by their forum.



TailzCore #9 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:23 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 19372 battles
  • 2
  • [801ST] 801ST
  • Member since:
    03-03-2013

stuck in pregame   what to do ? 

 



krollspell #10 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 14896 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    11-24-2011
Both EU1 and EU2 are lagging heavily. Probably some issue in the data center. Been going on for awhile, at least for me.

Edited by krollspell, 21 January 2018 - 08:26 PM.


FritzSpiegal #11 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:37 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 13930 battles
  • 54
  • [A-W-F] A-W-F
  • Member since:
    10-13-2016

i had problems on EU2 earlier but am currently on EU1 without issues so far. Ping plotter shows OK

Target Name: login.p1.worldoftanks.eu
         IP: 92.223.1.102
  Date/Time: 21/01/2018 19:25:27 - 21/01/2018 19:35:27

Hop  Sent  PL%    Min     Max    Avg  Host Name / [IP]
 16   567    0  11.13  286.00  35.18  login.p1.worldoftanks.eu [92.223.1.102]



Balc0ra #12 Posted 21 January 2018 - 08:44 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 62764 battles
  • 14,382
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012

View Postkrollspell, on 21 January 2018 - 08:25 PM, said:

Both EU1 and EU2 are lagging heavily. Probably some issue in the data center. Been going on for awhile, at least for me.

 

No lag or spikes for me. To a plotter trace to see where it's happening. As lag is not an issue most have atm.

Richthoffen #13 Posted 21 January 2018 - 09:21 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 26517 battles
  • 2,444
  • Member since:
    12-23-2011
stuck on loading screen, standard batle on tundra.. 

popilko26 #14 Posted 21 January 2018 - 10:29 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13623 battles
  • 1
  • [WATO] WATO
  • Member since:
    11-07-2011
Me also  i am stuck on preloading screen for 45 mins. GG wg

VsUK #15 Posted 21 January 2018 - 10:38 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 14288 battles
  • 1,301
  • Member since:
    06-19-2012
I've ended up with half my tanks locked in battle for a while. The game just won't load to start the battle. The amount of credits lost because of this & if people have used bonds or personal reserves for exp boosts & what not. Do we compensated for the loss of them? Like hell we will!




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users