Complete noob looking for relaxed clan with TS3

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

Merlin1992_1 #1 Posted 25 January 2018 - 08:19 PM

Private

• Player
  • 319 battles

Hey guys.

I am very new to the game, and I am looking for a relaxed clan that is willing to play as a team though.

I mainly play low tier tanks and I am planning on driving team battles and strongholds one day, it is important to me that I am free to use whatever tank I want ,as long as it's the right level for strongholds and other large scale team matches.

If you are alright with that, feel free to contact me ingame.

I live in England.

StinkyStonky #2 Posted 26 January 2018 - 12:13 PM

Captain

• Player
  • 28291 battles
  • [-SJA-] -SJA-

Hi Merlin,

most clans will require you to have at least a Tier 6 if not a Tier 8.

Even those that let you join (to make up their numbers) wont really do much with you until you are up to at least tier 6.

One exception would be WOT-UNI.  They train new (and old) players.

http://forum.worldoftanks.eu/index.php?/topic/532340-world-of-tanks-university-get-trained-here-from-beginners-to-advanced-clan-wars-included-also-seeking-instructors/

rustysprite #3 Posted 26 January 2018 - 12:21 PM

Major

• Player
  • 22103 battles
  • [WJDE] WJDE

Come back when you have 1000 games and check The Dingers out Merlin  ;)

http://thedingers.eu/index.php

http://forum.worldof...ishy-gold-bots/

Bulldogs will be along soon to offer you a slot...  :P

Merlin1992_1 #4 Posted 26 January 2018 - 02:45 PM

Private

• Player
  • 319 battles

Just to remind you guys, I am not looking for some kind of statistical oriented clan. I know there are many around who put some kind of importance in to statistics and what kind of tanks you play.

I however am looking for a funclan with members who play for fun, and have no problem with joining a platoon with lower ranked players. If this is not you, don't waste your time replying to my thread.