Jump to content


Fake money sistem ?


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Eye_of_Sauron_0 #1 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9755 battles
  • 19
  • Member since:
    08-02-2016

Can explain someone where it my money ? 

Auto resuply consumables 75 k ? for what ?  My consumables is Automatic Fire., Small repair kit ,.Small First Aid kit= 26 k .

Screen shot :  shot_001.jpg

 



Obsessive_Compulsive #2 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:28 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 24352 battles
  • 8,048
  • [ADUK] ADUK
  • Member since:
    09-09-2014
did the credits report reflect the balance before and after? to rule out a bug in the report screen? if not then send a ticket to support.

Frostilicus #3 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:32 PM

    Major

  • Clan Diplomat
  • 22423 battles
  • 2,775
  • [-ZNO-] -ZNO-
  • Member since:
    07-12-2011
They don't look like small repair or first aid kits to me - they look like large versions, admittedly the screen here at work isn't great though :)

Edited by Frostilicus, 28 January 2018 - 01:32 PM.


mitarv #4 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:32 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 28751 battles
  • 2
  • [UDRI] UDRI
  • Member since:
    01-26-2013
It is for mask paint after 100 batles. 

RamRaid90 #5 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:33 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 20586 battles
  • 6,285
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    12-14-2014
Your camo ran out, and resupplied.

Xaneleon #6 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:33 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 21599 battles
  • 1,016
  • [FAME] FAME
  • Member since:
    01-09-2013
Yep it's the paint

Eye_of_Sauron_0 #7 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:36 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9755 battles
  • 19
  • Member since:
    08-02-2016

View PostXaneleon, on 28 January 2018 - 01:33 PM, said:

Yep it's the paint

 

seriously ? I don't now this . Paint  automatic resuply like consumables ?

Eye_of_Sauron_0 #8 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:38 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9755 battles
  • 19
  • Member since:
    08-02-2016
thnx all for fast help .

Balc0ra #9 Posted 28 January 2018 - 01:44 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 64400 battles
  • 15,431
  • [WALL] WALL
  • Member since:
    07-10-2012

View PostEye_of_Sauron_0, on 28 January 2018 - 01:36 PM, said:

 

seriously ? I don't now this . Paint  automatic resuply like consumables ?

 

I suspect you did tick off the box to manually resupply. As that's off by default when you buy that camo. If you go under camo presets again and click on the rental one that's currently on it. It will show the new window that lists the camo types, and the box to auto renew is on the lower left of that new window. Turn that off if you don't want it to do so.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users