Jump to content


Patch 9.23


  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

gambow #1 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:06 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 61555 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    05-11-2013
 

Common test downloaded patch 9.23. What is This patch?

 

Attached Files

  • Attached File   9.23.png   2.07MB

Edited by gambow, 08 February 2018 - 08:22 PM.


Sfinski #2 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:20 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 30928 battles
  • 2,342
  • [-PJ-] -PJ-
  • Member since:
    09-26-2013
1.0

CmdRatScabies #3 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:32 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 35759 battles
  • 3,804
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    10-12-2015

QB streaming it now

 



_Anarchistic_ #4 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:45 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 36488 battles
  • 1,081
  • Member since:
    01-07-2015

trying to find the link so I can download the test server but its not in announcements,

 

any help much appreciated

 



malachi6 #5 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:46 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 49222 battles
  • 3,232
  • Member since:
    04-14-2011
Update your 9.22 test server.

_Anarchistic_ #6 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:49 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 36488 battles
  • 1,081
  • Member since:
    01-07-2015

View Postmalachi6, on 08 February 2018 - 08:46 PM, said:

Update your 9.22 test server.

 

I have never been on test server before

 

edit  but can I use 9.22 announcement link?

 


Edited by _Anarchistic_, 08 February 2018 - 08:49 PM.


CmdRatScabies #7 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:50 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 35759 battles
  • 3,804
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    10-12-2015

View Post_Anarchistic_, on 08 February 2018 - 08:49 PM, said:

 

I have never been on test server before

 

edit  but can I use 9.22 announcement link?

 

 

Try it.

 



Thuis001 #8 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:53 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 5916 battles
  • 463
  • [-SBN-] -SBN-
  • Member since:
    05-29-2015

that should work Anar. Also, keep in mind that it takes for ever to enter the garage... FUN

 



Thuis001 #9 Posted 08 February 2018 - 08:59 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 5916 battles
  • 463
  • [-SBN-] -SBN-
  • Member since:
    05-29-2015

WG for the love of god fix this bug: I can't enter the garage because I'm stuck at "loading garage" even though it is clearly loaded, even restarting the game 3 times doesn't work so... pls fix this issue so we can start testing

 



CmdRatScabies #10 Posted 08 February 2018 - 09:29 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 35759 battles
  • 3,804
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    10-12-2015

View PostThuis001, on 08 February 2018 - 08:59 PM, said:

WG for the love of god fix this bug: I can't enter the garage because I'm stuck at "loading garage" even though it is clearly loaded, even restarting the game 3 times doesn't work so... pls fix this issue so we can start testing

 

 

Working for me.  Maybe something your end?

MaxxyNL #11 Posted 08 February 2018 - 09:32 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 11094 battles
  • 777
  • Member since:
    04-05-2013

Damn, game look absolutely awesome on CT.

 

Keep up the good wrok WG! My FPS (on Ultra) did not get lower in comparison with the normal server, and it looks so much better with everything in HD. :great:



juicyfruity #12 Posted 08 February 2018 - 09:34 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 10204 battles
  • 93
  • Member since:
    12-06-2015
Looks great though quite buggy for me.

ellua #13 Posted 08 February 2018 - 10:18 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 1160 battles
  • 555
  • Member since:
    09-29-2011
QB got serious technical issues on 1.0

CmdRatScabies #14 Posted 08 February 2018 - 11:16 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 35759 battles
  • 3,804
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    10-12-2015
Any idea why I can't see my shots & impacts on 1.0?  I can only tell if I hit by if the target loses HP.

MaxxyNL #15 Posted 09 February 2018 - 12:00 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 11094 battles
  • 777
  • Member since:
    04-05-2013

View Postellua, on 08 February 2018 - 10:18 PM, said:

QB got serious technical issues on 1.0

 

That was not due to the game, but caused by his own pc/streaming setup.

NoPoet406 #16 Posted 09 February 2018 - 12:13 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 2408 battles
  • 494
  • [USAW] USAW
  • Member since:
    07-01-2016

How did we go from 9.22 to 1.0? Have we travelled back in time?

 

WERE OUR TANKS BUILT BY DE LOREAN?



Junglist_ #17 Posted 09 February 2018 - 12:14 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 35879 battles
  • 1,331
  • Member since:
    06-17-2013

View PostNoPoet406, on 08 February 2018 - 11:13 PM, said:

How did we go from 9.22 to 1.0? Have we travelled back in time?

 

WERE OUR TANKS BUILT BY DE LOREAN?

 

0.9.22 would be my guess

Afdass #18 Posted 09 February 2018 - 12:27 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 12973 battles
  • 633
  • Member since:
    07-26-2016

https://worldoftanks.eu/en/news/general-news/update-1-0-beta/

 

Just like the Sandbox we had last year about the future HD maps, but now beeing available for all the player base to test for themselves in the proper test server. Main difference beeing the number of maps this time. In the Sandbox I guess there were only 6 or 7 maps in rotation close to be fully HD while now we have 29 or so to check out.



Junglist_ #19 Posted 09 February 2018 - 01:28 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 35879 battles
  • 1,331
  • Member since:
    06-17-2013
Saw LRS made a forumite channel which I wanted to join in order to look for someone to check the maps in training room with but when trying to join the channel I kept getting an error and was unable to enter it. Anyone with the same issue?

XnTry #20 Posted 09 February 2018 - 12:42 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 2747 battles
  • 1
  • [STRAY] STRAY
  • Member since:
    11-01-2015

View PostThuis001, on 08 February 2018 - 08:59 PM, said:

WG for the love of god fix this bug: I can't enter the garage because I'm stuck at "loading garage" even though it is clearly loaded, even restarting the game 3 times doesn't work so... pls fix this issue so we can start testing

 

 

I've got the same problem.....




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users