Losing, losing and losing some more

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

shanus101 #1 Posted 19 February 2018 - 12:03 AM

Private

• Player
  • 23653 battles

Not sure what's happening, whether this is too much intervention from the creators or GOD but don't believe in the latter, but rarely seem to be on a side that wins no matter what I do. I kill tanks, maybe 2 or 3, next thing my team is picked off and their all over us like a swarm and then its over!

Its getting to a point where I'm not sure I can be bothered to play anymore, shame really as up until a few months ago I was around 49.28 which is ok but now down to 49.05 and steadily my rate is declining and the loses are frustrating the hell out of me.

I've been playing since 2012 so been doing this for a while and understand the game but the game doesn't understand me, or does it? From my suspicious mind is the game forcing down my rating?

WOT, please tell me WhatTheFigs is going on?

If I'm just rubbish tell me and I will retire my gaming years :arta:

Arsa357 #2 Posted 19 February 2018 - 10:29 AM

Private

• Player
  • 23785 battles
  • [-AS_] -AS_
Same here. It happens to me when I turn on those bonuses for crew and experience...

uglycousin #3 Posted 19 February 2018 - 10:54 AM

Colonel

• Player
  • 43179 battles
  • [TFUK] TFUK
Losing streaks happen. To everyone. Take off your tinfoil hats. :)

raulz0r #4 Posted 19 February 2018 - 12:56 PM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 9449 battles
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U

View Postuglycousin, on 19 February 2018 - 11:54 AM, said:

Losing streaks happen. To everyone. Take off your tinfoil hats. :)

This.

I had a 0-7 losing streak on Friday at that point I rage quit, then my win/rate over the weekend was over 65+% in around 60 games or so.

shanus101 #5 Posted 20 February 2018 - 12:58 AM

Private

• Player
  • 23653 battles

View PostArsa357, on 19 February 2018 - 09:29 AM, said: