mod MoE marks of excellence ingame

• Please log in to reply
125 replies to this topic

AtomowyGrzyb #121 Posted 15 November 2018 - 10:34 PM

Private

• Player
  • 18612 battles
  • [TDSTS] TDSTS
RaJCeL PC's condition is good. OS (Win 10) is on one SSD - that's where the WoT cache is, the supposed culprit, WoT is on another SSD (one specifically for games). PC's an i5, RX 290, 16 gig of RAM etc., not a smelly potato. No trash running in background, I'm a software developer, I keep my stuff clean and professional ;) Networking hardware is also top notch. My link is a 1Gb/s FTTH. I've been running PingPlotter while playing WoT and there was no correlation between WoT acting up and any network issues (not that there are any networking issues to begin with). Scanned for malware with MBAM, don't have residual antivirus running because they are trash. It only started happening after the memorial day WoT update or so, never experienced it before. This is coincident with when I started using the MoE mod, which is the only mod I have.

RaJCeL #122 Posted 16 November 2018 - 09:28 AM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 23274 battles

View PostAtomowyGrzyb, on 15 November 2018 - 10:34 PM, said: