Jump to content


marks of excellence display mod

mod MoE marks of excellence ingame

  • Please log in to reply
232 replies to this topic

spoterRU #161 Posted 07 May 2019 - 09:39 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

all data recalculated on WG server side each day.

 



spoterRU #162 Posted 10 May 2019 - 06:59 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

mod_marksOnGunExtended 7.02

added new UI style "Oldskool"
added {assistCurrent} indicator with assisting (spot, track, spam)
fixed bugs


Aslain #163 Posted 10 May 2019 - 07:32 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 14600 battles
  • 12,660
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Is this intended that currentMovingAvgDamage is replaced with currentDamage again?

spoterRU #164 Posted 10 May 2019 - 07:39 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

View PostAslain, on 10 May 2019 - 09:32 PM, said:

Is this intended that currentMovingAvgDamage is replaced with currentDamage again?

 

No. in statistics: show currentMovingAvgDamage and currentDamage 

in hangar showed max(currentDamage, currentMovingAvgDamage)



Wreckedum #165 Posted 16 May 2019 - 12:19 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 119210 battles
  • 208
  • Member since:
    11-08-2012
Display in garage not showing in 1.5.0.2

ElaStonPappou #166 Posted 16 May 2019 - 01:30 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 74727 battles
  • 265
  • Member since:
    01-05-2014

View PostWreckedum, on 16 May 2019 - 01:19 PM, said:

Display in garage not showing in 1.5.0.2

 

Yes, same here.

Panzer_ich_begruesse_Sie #167 Posted 18 May 2019 - 10:20 PM

    Colonel

  • Beta Tester
  • 33193 battles
  • 3,965
  • [-DPG] -DPG
  • Member since:
    11-18-2010
same here and no update since day's...

spoterRU #168 Posted 21 May 2019 - 08:07 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014
fixed.

greg_kam #169 Posted 04 June 2019 - 03:00 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 69962 battles
  • 4
  • [OMYOI] OMYOI
  • Member since:
    12-12-2013

The mod don’t show the progress of marks in garage in 1.5.0.4. Is there a fix for that and can you give us the download link?

Thanks Spoter for the mod.



spoterRU #170 Posted 04 June 2019 - 04:16 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

now mod_marksOnGunExtended 7.04

forget post update log. sorry



greg_kam #171 Posted 04 June 2019 - 09:50 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 69962 battles
  • 4
  • [OMYOI] OMYOI
  • Member since:
    12-12-2013

View Postspoter_RU, on 04 June 2019 - 03:16 PM, said:

now mod_marksOnGunExtended 7.04

forget post update log. sorry

 

Thenks mate!

 



Panzer_ich_begruesse_Sie #172 Posted 05 June 2019 - 06:23 PM

    Colonel

  • Beta Tester
  • 33193 battles
  • 3,965
  • [-DPG] -DPG
  • Member since:
    11-18-2010

skill4ltu said and wrote to players in his stream on twitch that the moe mod causes lags and the players should delete oder update it? It it true and/or fixed with 7.04?

 

https://www.twitch.tv/skill4ltu


Edited by Panzer_ich_begruesse_Sie, 05 June 2019 - 06:29 PM.


spoterRU #173 Posted 06 June 2019 - 05:48 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

not in MoE mod.

issue in mod_mods_gui in 1.5.0.0, loop callback in one function.

im fixed it when found in 1.5.0.4.

 



Nigmata #174 Posted 06 June 2019 - 07:53 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 32088 battles
  • 42
  • [MEHD] MEHD
  • Member since:
    04-14-2015

View Postspoter_RU, on 06 June 2019 - 05:48 AM, said:

not in MoE mod.

issue in mod_mods_gui in 1.5.0.0, loop callback in one function.

im fixed it when found in 1.5.0.4.

 

 

Which commit for fix that? https://github.com/s...er/mod_mods_gui

spoterRU #175 Posted 06 June 2019 - 08:30 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014
85c4767e

chrysSsmyth #176 Posted 06 June 2019 - 09:56 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 46167 battles
  • 44
  • [HAC-L] HAC-L
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011

View Postspoter_RU, on 06 June 2019 - 05:48 AM, said:

not in MoE mod.

issue in mod_mods_gui in 1.5.0.0, loop callback in one function.

im fixed it when found in 1.5.0.4.

 

 

What was the specific error in that function? It is very weird to cause something error like this. Only skill4ltu was involved and only happened to players who were in the enemy team of him. How is this possible?


Edited by chrysSsmyth, 06 June 2019 - 09:56 PM.


spoterRU #177 Posted 06 June 2019 - 10:12 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

View PostchrysSsmyth, on 06 June 2019 - 11:56 PM, said:

 

What was the specific error in that function? It is very weird to cause something error like this. Only skill4ltu was involved and only happened to players who were in the enemy team of him. How is this possible?

 

im create mods by self, play with my mods and happy. Publish to all with no any respect or price.

As is.

Error sound like a joke:

Im add special function, if in enemy team found streamer, i like watch skill, oldskool, kamazNaTanke, myp__, circon, evilyeti. 

When that streamer in enemy team and im shoot for him, i get brilliant message on center screen: "spoter you now tv star" on russian.

 

I write noob error, not add return if streamer found but shot not me.

When player shot, and in enemy team ffound streamer, mod started callback to check condition, and when not found me, repeat it again and again until python not released thread and drop looped function.

 

Im just forget do good tests. WG spam micropatches and im forgot test and fix it...

 

And when im watch stream Skill and get idea to check. When im found and fixed, im post to Skill, tested and done.

 

Sorry for all. I know, my mods used millions players, im try write good code in mods, but not have time to test all always.



chrysSsmyth #178 Posted 06 June 2019 - 11:43 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 46167 battles
  • 44
  • [HAC-L] HAC-L
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011

View Postspoter_RU, on 06 June 2019 - 10:12 PM, said:

 

im create mods by self, play with my mods and happy. Publish to all with no any respect or price.

As is.

Error sound like a joke:

Im add special function, if in enemy team found streamer, i like watch skill, oldskool, kamazNaTanke, myp__, circon, evilyeti. 

When that streamer in enemy team and im shoot for him, i get brilliant message on center screen: "spoter you now tv star" on russian.

 

I write noob error, not add return if streamer found but shot not me.

When player shot, and in enemy team ffound streamer, mod started callback to check condition, and when not found me, repeat it again and again until python not released thread and drop looped function.

 

Im just forget do good tests. WG spam micropatches and im forgot test and fix it...

 

And when im watch stream Skill and get idea to check. When im found and fixed, im post to Skill, tested and done.

 

Sorry for all. I know, my mods used millions players, im try write good code in mods, but not have time to test all always.

 

Now i understand everything. Thanks your answer. I like your work, i like when you publish the source code of your mods too. I have learnt a lot of thing from your codes. Keep up the good work!

Barkmann_Ernst #179 Posted 12 June 2019 - 03:05 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 32611 battles
  • 20
  • [GAFES] GAFES
  • Member since:
    12-28-2013

Hi Spoter, thank you very much for your mod.

 

I installed the latest mod for 1.5.1, but when I press Alt I don't get minimap functions as: tank type and last known position by default.

 

Is something broken?

 

Thanx in advance!!



Wreckedum #180 Posted 25 July 2019 - 04:01 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 119210 battles
  • 208
  • Member since:
    11-08-2012
No display in hagar/garage but thanks for your work





Also tagged with mod, MoE, marks of excellence, ingame

5 user(s) are reading this topic

1 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users


    diesel_AK79