Jump to content


marks of excellence display mod

mod MoE marks of excellence ingame

  • Please log in to reply
240 replies to this topic

xaniks #201 Posted 09 October 2019 - 05:29 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 39128 battles
  • 10
  • [WOTI-] WOTI-
  • Member since:
    07-06-2012

Hi!

Does anyone knows if this works in the new update or does spoter needs to update it?

Thanks



Hammerhead20 #202 Posted 10 October 2019 - 10:45 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 30377 battles
  • 2,260
  • Member since:
    06-29-2011

View Postxaniks, on 09 October 2019 - 07:29 PM, said:

Hi!

Does anyone knows if this works in the new update or does spoter needs to update it?

Thanks

 

Yes, it works.

 

Just replace your mod into the latest update folder.



spoterRU #203 Posted 11 October 2019 - 10:29 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

@PolarFox published as3 flash sources to MoE mod added on github

MoE mod 8.05 fix techTree flash issues



Master77 #204 Posted 26 November 2019 - 05:46 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 46107 battles
  • 32
  • Member since:
    07-23-2011

get 404 error message from the link.

Any1 have any idea?



RaJCeL #205 Posted 26 November 2019 - 06:11 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 26383 battles
  • 2,265
  • Member since:
    10-14-2011

View PostMaster77, on 26 November 2019 - 05:46 PM, said:

get 404 error message from the link.

Any1 have any idea?

Yes, Spoter quit and removed repository.



OldSkool #206 Posted 09 December 2019 - 06:37 PM

    Colonel

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 67029 battles
  • 3,915
  • [SKILL] SKILL
  • Member since:
    09-22-2010
1.7 - As mentioned above spoter quitted wot for the moment. I've updated ModsGUI and MoE Mod.

Attached Files

  • Attached File   mod_marksOnGunExtended.zip   294.79K


spoterRU #207 Posted 10 December 2019 - 07:28 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 675 battles
  • 256
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014
Yep. OldSkool next :)

Hammerhead20 #208 Posted 10 December 2019 - 10:40 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 30377 battles
  • 2,260
  • Member since:
    06-29-2011

View PostOldSkool, on 09 December 2019 - 08:37 PM, said:

1.7 - As mentioned above spoter quitted wot for the moment. I've updated ModsGUI and MoE Mod.

 

Thank you for your effort!



Hammerhead20 #209 Posted 10 December 2019 - 11:35 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 30377 battles
  • 2,260
  • Member since:
    06-29-2011

For some reason I can't make this mod work...

 

I don't get it... or maybe I'm doing something wrong...

 

Can anyone explain me where and in which folders I should place the files?



Wreckedum #210 Posted 10 December 2019 - 02:33 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 119852 battles
  • 222
  • Member since:
    11-08-2012
Thanks OldSkool but does not work for me. Previous version does not work. Version above the game fails to load to server choice screen

OldSkool #211 Posted 10 December 2019 - 03:29 PM

    Colonel

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 67029 battles
  • 3,915
  • [SKILL] SKILL
  • Member since:
    09-22-2010
im gonna check it now. it worked fine for me on ct... O_o

Hammerhead20 #212 Posted 10 December 2019 - 03:36 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 30377 battles
  • 2,260
  • Member since:
    06-29-2011

View PostWreckedum, on 10 December 2019 - 04:33 PM, said:

Thanks OldSkool but does not work for me. Previous version does not work. Version above the game fails to load to server choice screen

 

I have exactly the same issue.

 

I believe something is not right with the mod itself...

 

All previous versions worked just fine. 



OldSkool #213 Posted 10 December 2019 - 04:34 PM

    Colonel

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 67029 battles
  • 3,915
  • [SKILL] SKILL
  • Member since:
    09-22-2010
Yeah we had an issue because WG added new code for the lootboxes. This really affected this mod. TechTree isnt working atm but the important stuff is ready.

Attached Files

  • Attached File   moemod_1.7.zip   378.06K


Wreckedum #214 Posted 10 December 2019 - 05:09 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 119852 battles
  • 222
  • Member since:
    11-08-2012
Ahh. Works fine thx

THE_REBELS_ROGUE #215 Posted 10 December 2019 - 05:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 34311 battles
  • 20
  • [Y0Y0] Y0Y0
  • Member since:
    03-05-2016

View PostOldSkool, on 10 December 2019 - 04:34 PM, said:

Yeah we had an issue because WG added new code for the lootboxes. This really affected this mod. TechTree isnt working atm but the important stuff is ready.

Bro, you are our saviour! Thank you!



xaniks #216 Posted 10 December 2019 - 06:06 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 39128 battles
  • 10
  • [WOTI-] WOTI-
  • Member since:
    07-06-2012

View PostOldSkool, on 10 December 2019 - 03:34 PM, said:

Yeah we had an issue because WG added new code for the lootboxes. This really affected this mod. TechTree isnt working atm but the important stuff is ready.


Me, myself and I are very pleased with your effort!!!:)



Falconer210 #217 Posted 10 December 2019 - 09:32 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10372 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    03-22-2018

View PostOldSkool, on 10 December 2019 - 04:34 PM, said:

Yeah we had an issue because WG added new code for the lootboxes. This really affected this mod. TechTree isnt working atm but the important stuff is ready.

 

Really appreciate the effort. THANKS!!



Hammerhead20 #218 Posted 11 December 2019 - 10:34 AM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 30377 battles
  • 2,260
  • Member since:
    06-29-2011

View PostOldSkool, on 10 December 2019 - 06:34 PM, said:

Yeah we had an issue because WG added new code for the lootboxes. This really affected this mod. TechTree isnt working atm but the important stuff is ready.

 

Everything is working now.

 

Thanks once again!



InconnuGlitterBoy #219 Posted 11 December 2019 - 10:53 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10858 battles
  • 16
  • [SKIL1] SKIL1
  • Member since:
    07-06-2013

Tech tree shows me some markup code a la "font face" / "font color".

 

Did someone manage to fork the repository?

Maybe there is a possibility to continue with this mod or use the sources to develop a new one.

 

Also, does anyone has a clean link to the working pro tanki mod for 1.7 and what is the difference to the spoter version?


Edited by InconnuGlitterBoy, 11 December 2019 - 11:24 AM.


Frutimex #220 Posted 11 December 2019 - 12:24 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 28439 battles
  • 37
  • Member since:
    01-30-2012

View PostInconnuGlitterBoy, on 11 December 2019 - 11:53 AM, said:

Tech tree shows me some markup code a la "font face" / "font color".

 

why u didnot read above ?

View PostOldSkool, on 10 December 2019 - 05:34 PM, said:

TechTree isnt working atm but the important stuff is ready.
 

 

 

View PostInconnuGlitterBoy, on 11 December 2019 - 11:53 AM, said:

Also, does anyone has a clean link to the working pro tanki mod for 1.7 and what is the difference to the spoter version?

 

 

https://protanki.tv/...metki-na-stvole

 







Also tagged with mod, MoE, marks of excellence, ingame

4 user(s) are reading this topic

3 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


    dani_arioch, chladis1, Jakob_Centa