Jump to content


marks of excellence display mod

mod MoE marks of excellence ingame

  • Please log in to reply
236 replies to this topic

InconnuGlitterBoy #221 Posted 11 December 2019 - 01:01 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10748 battles
  • 16
  • [SKIL1] SKIL1
  • Member since:
    07-06-2013

View PostFrutimex, on 11 December 2019 - 11:24 AM, said:

why u didnot read above ?

https://protanki.tv/...metki-na-stvole

 

 

I read it, but one poster wrote "Everything is working now." which can be misleading.

Thank you for the link.

 



Hammerhead20 #222 Posted 11 December 2019 - 03:02 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 30368 battles
  • 2,257
  • Member since:
    06-29-2011

View PostInconnuGlitterBoy, on 11 December 2019 - 03:01 PM, said:

 

I read it, but one poster wrote "Everything is working now." which can be misleading.

Thank you for the link.

 

 

My bad.

 

I dropped mod files and then checked if that worked.

 

Mod is working, but like you said in your previous post, Tech Tree's are missing colours and numbers...

 

I didn't even checked that at first...:facepalm:



OldSkool #223 Posted 11 December 2019 - 05:10 PM

    Colonel

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 66976 battles
  • 3,913
  • [SKILL] SKILL
  • Member since:
    09-22-2010
Working on the update right now. Also this mod will appear on wargamings modhub.

OldSkool #224 Posted 11 December 2019 - 05:31 PM

    Colonel

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 66976 battles
  • 3,913
  • [SKILL] SKILL
  • Member since:
    09-22-2010
Flash & Python part are updated so the techtree feature works again. enjoy.

Attached Files

  • Attached File   moemod_1.7_tt.zip   379.24K


LethalEffect #225 Posted 11 December 2019 - 06:34 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 54112 battles
  • 9
  • [-DEER] -DEER
  • Member since:
    03-26-2014

View PostOldSkool, on 11 December 2019 - 04:31 PM, said:

Flash & Python part are updated so the techtree feature works again. enjoy.

I usually do not post in the forums but now I need to. I really appreciate your effort. With no obligation to update it, you chose to do so. So, for myself and on behalf of a lot of player who enjoy this mod really much, thank you OldSkool.  Thank you very much. 



Falconer210 #226 Posted 13 December 2019 - 10:38 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10329 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    03-22-2018

OldSkool: Savior of the Day

 

Thanks!



Doujyr #227 Posted 14 December 2019 - 08:58 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 9895 battles
  • 184
  • Member since:
    12-19-2014
Display in garage is covered by Festive Atmosphere. Will you be changing to display MoE somewhere else in garage?

FartsInTanksEU #228 Posted 15 December 2019 - 07:27 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 1 battle
  • 28
  • Member since:
    12-29-2015

First of all, thank you OldSkool for continuing this great mod.

 

Has anyone else noticed the background image not functioning correctly? can not seem to change the image, nor its alpha. seems to default to the settings in the pyc, rather than use the config.

I had set it up a few versions ago to use the same background as the vanilla damage log, however isn't working, I believe that changed at about the time spoter added the hanger portion and the user config choices.

 

Thanks for any insight!

Farts

 

 



thetartanbaron #229 Posted 17 December 2019 - 12:33 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 4834 battles
  • 188
  • Member since:
    11-25-2013

Thanks for this OldSkool. I've installed it but I think something is wrong with my installation. The in-battle and tech tree MOE % work OK but there's nothing in the garage view. Is my installation below OK?

 

 


Edited by thetartanbaron, 17 December 2019 - 12:33 AM.


jax_dk #230 Posted 17 December 2019 - 08:48 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 843 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    11-11-2015

View Postthetartanbaron, on 17 December 2019 - 12:33 AM, said:

Thanks for this OldSkool. I've installed it but I think something is wrong with my installation. The in-battle and tech tree MOE % work OK but there's nothing in the garage view. Is my installation below OK?

 

 

 

Think it is because of the Christmas garage thinking it will be back in place when the Christmas garage disappears



OldSkool #231 Posted 18 December 2019 - 09:33 PM

    Colonel

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 66976 battles
  • 3,913
  • [SKILL] SKILL
  • Member since:
    09-22-2010

View Postthetartanbaron, on 17 December 2019 - 12:33 AM, said:

Thanks for this OldSkool. I've installed it but I think something is wrong with my installation. The in-battle and tech tree MOE % work OK but there's nothing in the garage view. Is my installation below OK?

 

 


Put this file also in this folder :)
https://bitbucket.org/P0LIR0ID/wot-modslist/downloads/poliroid.modslistapi_1.2.7.wotmod



tov_Occupant #232 Posted 19 December 2019 - 08:56 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 11 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    07-18-2014

View PostOldSkool, on 18 December 2019 - 09:33 PM, said:

The problem here is the overlap in the holiday hangar, how to move the information to the right?

 

2019-12-19_225050.jpg



Frya #233 Posted 15 January 2020 - 06:46 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 13313 battles
  • 299
  • Member since:
    10-16-2011

Edit: deleted because wrong topic.


Edited by Frya, 16 January 2020 - 02:50 PM.


OldSkool #234 Posted 23 January 2020 - 02:29 PM

    Colonel

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 66976 battles
  • 3,913
  • [SKILL] SKILL
  • Member since:
    09-22-2010
I'll maintain this mod from now on wargamings modhub :)
https://wgmods.net/4111/


Frutimex #235 Posted 23 January 2020 - 05:50 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 28439 battles
  • 36
  • Member since:
    01-30-2012

View PostOldSkool, on 23 January 2020 - 03:29 PM, said:

I'll maintain this mod from now

heya, can u update another spoter's mod? mod_spotted_extended_light



FartsInTanksEU #236 Posted Yesterday, 12:41 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 1 battle
  • 28
  • Member since:
    12-29-2015

OldSkool,

Danke für den Mod! In einem früheren Beitrag gefragt, bemerkte, dass der Hintergrund für die Anzeige im Kampf nicht funktionsfähig zu sein scheint. Ich würde meine Konfiguration und die beiden .png-Dateien bereitstellen, wenn das helfen würde. Scheint, dass das Alpha auch nicht funktioniert.
Danke nochmal

FartsInTanks



Panzer_ich_begruesse_Sie #237 Posted Yesterday, 01:46 PM

    Colonel

  • Beta Tester
  • 33216 battles
  • 3,969
  • [-DPG] -DPG
  • Member since:
    11-18-2010
Das Problem gibt's schon sehr lange, die Anzeige ist nur einmal verschiebbar und dann nicht mehr, erst wenn man die Config wieder neu reinkopiert.





Also tagged with mod, MoE, marks of excellence, ingame

4 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users